SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6076 (Cynthia Rowley dress, jacket &)

1 more reviews
Viewed 331 times 
Reviewed by:lovenicky
photo

 
 
About lovenickystar
CANADA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 83 (patterns: 83)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 10:21 PM
Last Updated:4/1/13 7:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lovenicky using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
caper81 said... (4/2/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Pretty! I like both your versions, but especially the pink one :) I'm sure it would look great in a floral print as well!
lovenicky said... (4/1/13 1:45 PM) Reply
Thanks ladies for your comments! I forgot about this pattern until I rediscovered these 2 dresses. If you see this pattern in the cheapy bin I would highly recommend that you try it!
Re Becca said... (4/1/13 10:53 AM) Reply
very lovely! You did a great job on the fit, I can see why you like this pattern so much. I can see this in a print for summer.
Myspirit4 said... (4/1/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Love this dress and it looks fabulous on your! I may well have to scout out this pattern and give it a try!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member