SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6076 (Cynthia Rowley dress, jacket &)

1 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:lovenicky
photo

 
 
About lovenickystar
CANADA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 89)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 10:21 PM
Last Updated:4/1/13 7:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lovenicky using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
caper81 said... (4/2/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Pretty! I like both your versions, but especially the pink one :) I'm sure it would look great in a floral print as well!
lovenicky said... (4/1/13 1:45 PM) Reply
Thanks ladies for your comments! I forgot about this pattern until I rediscovered these 2 dresses. If you see this pattern in the cheapy bin I would highly recommend that you try it!
Re Becca said... (4/1/13 10:53 AM) Reply
very lovely! You did a great job on the fit, I can see why you like this pattern so much. I can see this in a print for summer.
Myspirit4 said... (4/1/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Love this dress and it looks fabulous on your! I may well have to scout out this pattern and give it a try!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 254912-1001

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Lekala Patterns 4638

photo
by: zibergirl

Review
Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pamela's Patterns New Necklines & sleeves Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Baby Doll Puppet Pattern

SewBaby  Baby Doll Puppet  Pattern

Pattern Details