Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 6076 (Cynthia Rowley dress, jacket &)

1 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:lovenicky
photo

 
 
About lovenickystar
CANADA
Member since: 5/1/08
Reviews: 90 (patterns: 90)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/31/13 10:21 PM
Last Updated:4/1/13 7:39 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by lovenicky using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
caper81 said... (4/2/13 9:07 AM) Reply
Pretty! I like both your versions, but especially the pink one :) I'm sure it would look great in a floral print as well!
lovenicky said... (4/1/13 1:45 PM) Reply
Thanks ladies for your comments! I forgot about this pattern until I rediscovered these 2 dresses. If you see this pattern in the cheapy bin I would highly recommend that you try it!
Re Becca said... (4/1/13 10:53 AM) Reply
very lovely! You did a great job on the fit, I can see why you like this pattern so much. I can see this in a print for summer.
Myspirit4 said... (4/1/13 9:35 AM) Reply
Love this dress and it looks fabulous on your! I may well have to scout out this pattern and give it a try!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member