SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8613 (DRESS)

5 more reviews
Review submitted in Pattern Stash Contest Contest
Viewed 322 times 
Reviewed by:dillyo
photo

 
 
About dillyostar
SWITZERLAND
Member since: 4/5/07
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/1/13 3:47 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Quickie said...
such a nice dress. Let there be summer days to have it on
4/1/13 5:11 AM
GailV said...
You've done a great job of matching fabric to pattern -- this is adorable! Definitely retro and funky.
4/1/13 9:49 AM
Re Becca said...
I like the way you handled the sleeve ease, the pleat is flattering. I think it looks very professional and not home-made at all. The colors are very fun and stylish.
4/1/13 10:56 AM
ChristmasHills said...
I love that pop of blue on the collar and the fashionable flowery print. I think it is perfect and am sure you'll enjoy wearing it. Have a happy holiday.
4/2/13 2:54 AM
BlueSkysAhead said...
It does look retro and funky. The pop of the blue and the orange buttons really make it fun and funky. I love the flower fabric to make it very retro. It will be so nice in the summer for you. Enjoy!!
4/6/13 11:04 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Vogue Patterns 8718

photo
by: irem

Review
Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Evening Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6711

photo
by: Lori V

Review