SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 531 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 95
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/1/13 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SewRuth said...
Perfect wrap dress and made beautifully.
4/1/13 5:42 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love the fabric. I just recently bought this pattern after seeing all the great versions and need to make this up. Yours is divine!
4/1/13 5:47 PM
Heatherrique said...
That's it! You convinced me to take this pattern out of my stash and sew it. YOUR dress is upbeat and fabulous!
4/1/13 6:07 PM
halleyscomet said...
The dress looks fabulous on you!
4/1/13 6:23 PM
MNBarb said...
So glad you made this dress. I think it's timeless. You wrote such a good review with all of the lining details. Don't we just make more work for ourselves with some projects? Put this pattern on the winner list!
4/1/13 6:51 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
4/1/13 8:16 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful version of this favorite pattern. The length looks great on you. Lining it is such a smart idea.
4/1/13 8:24 PM
SewWil said...
Your dress IS perfect! Love the color. Your dress looks terrific on you.
4/1/13 8:37 PM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty
4/2/13 6:49 AM
Mazzygirl said...
that is gorgeous!
4/2/13 7:07 AM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and you look fabulous in it!! Must try this one.
4/2/13 3:11 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great looking wrap! Looks really cute on you and I love the fabric. Worth the effort!
4/2/13 7:43 PM
BlossomKyle said...
that dress is so fab!!!!
4/2/13 11:54 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice!
4/3/13 9:07 AM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
4/3/13 5:16 PM
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh my...this is another cute dress! The inside looks just as fabulous as the outside and the color and pattern just speak to me! Very nice!
4/15/13 5:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Deer&Doe Robe Sureau

photo
by: MiniandMer...

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

Buy Now
Dixie DIY One shoulder knit Dress

photo
by: thegreenvi...

Review