SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6097 (dress)

41 more reviews
Viewed 544 times 
Reviewed by:cleverkitty
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cleverkittystarstarstar
OH United States
Member since: 8/22/07
Reviews written: 102
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/1/13 5:23 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
VirginiasDghter said...
Oh my...this is another cute dress! The inside looks just as fabulous as the outside and the color and pattern just speak to me! Very nice!
4/15/13 5:12 PM
Mahogany Stylist said...
Cute dress.
4/3/13 5:16 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very nice!
4/3/13 9:07 AM
BlossomKyle said...
that dress is so fab!!!!
4/2/13 11:54 PM
ArtAttack said...
Great looking wrap! Looks really cute on you and I love the fabric. Worth the effort!
4/2/13 7:43 PM
AuntieShel said...
Beautiful dress and you look fabulous in it!! Must try this one.
4/2/13 3:11 PM
Mazzygirl said...
that is gorgeous!
4/2/13 7:07 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty
4/2/13 6:49 AM
SewWil said...
Your dress IS perfect! Love the color. Your dress looks terrific on you.
4/1/13 8:37 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful version of this favorite pattern. The length looks great on you. Lining it is such a smart idea.
4/1/13 8:24 PM
Levone said...
Lovely dress!
4/1/13 8:16 PM
MNBarb said...
So glad you made this dress. I think it's timeless. You wrote such a good review with all of the lining details. Don't we just make more work for ourselves with some projects? Put this pattern on the winner list!
4/1/13 6:51 PM
halleyscomet said...
The dress looks fabulous on you!
4/1/13 6:23 PM
Heatherrique said...
That's it! You convinced me to take this pattern out of my stash and sew it. YOUR dress is upbeat and fabulous!
4/1/13 6:07 PM
grays08 said...
Very cute and love the fabric. I just recently bought this pattern after seeing all the great versions and need to make this up. Yours is divine!
4/1/13 5:47 PM
SewRuth said...
Perfect wrap dress and made beautifully.
4/1/13 5:42 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 2443

photo
by: SewingDo0f

Review
Simplicity 2337

photo
by: nicegirl

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Sewing Workshop Stella and Luna Tops

Buy Now