SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

54 more reviews
Viewed 681 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/3/13 9:04 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KBT Sewer said...
A very attractive dress.Love the fabric
5/9/13 2:19 PM
Jrhee said...
Love this one too!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Lovely fabric, color and fit on you!
4/4/13 8:45 PM
caper81 said...
*Very* Spring-worthy dress! I just love the colours in the fabric you used. You were surely styl'in in this outfit at your luncheon! I would've been wishing the shopping spree included fabric too! :) I am planning to get that ruffler foot next week. Thanks for the tips. :)
4/4/13 6:39 PM
slmstyle said...
Such a great little dress! The fit is perfect for you. I need to get a ruffler foot for my machine just so I can try it on this pattern. Nice work!
4/4/13 2:06 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/4/13 10:45 AM
1SewSweet said...
This one is just as beautiful as your other one! I love it!
4/4/13 8:35 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and completely different from the first one you made! The ruffler is one of the greated inventions ever, huh?
4/4/13 6:50 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
The luncheon sounds like it was a good time and I'll bet you looked every bit as great as the fashionistas in their rtw. Thanks for the reminder- I STILL need to learn how to use the ruffler attachment!
4/4/13 6:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty!
4/4/13 5:29 AM
Amiejean said...
Beautiful, love the fabric.
4/4/13 4:52 AM
pdiddly said...
what a great looking dress
4/4/13 3:00 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous!
4/4/13 1:16 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Thanks for the tip about the ruffler.
4/4/13 0:44 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Another lovely dress made from this pattern. I must get a ruffler. I love that tip.
4/4/13 0:31 AM
PattyE said...
Love your LWL dress!
4/3/13 11:21 PM
cleverkitty said...
Oh Wow this IS real nice, thanks for reminding me to use my ruffler again, great idea :)
4/3/13 9:35 PM
Dilliander said...
So pretty and perfect for your fashion lunch!
4/3/13 9:12 PM
grays08 said...
This is great, so pretty with the spring colors. I've been meaning to make this one a second time, it's such a fabulous pattern.
4/3/13 9:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Petite Plus 605 Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Clara Dress Pattern

Buy Now