Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1314 (Misses' Dress) thumbsup - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 655 times 50 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
TX USA
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 148
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 78 people
patterns reviewed: 140
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/3/13 9:04 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $32.00     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
This is great, so pretty with the spring colors. I've been meaning to make this one a second time, it's such a fabulous pattern.
4/3/13 9:08 PM
Dilliander said...
So pretty and perfect for your fashion lunch!
4/3/13 9:12 PM
cleverkitty said...
Oh Wow this IS real nice, thanks for reminding me to use my ruffler again, great idea :)
4/3/13 9:35 PM
PattyE said...
Love your LWL dress!
4/3/13 11:21 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Another lovely dress made from this pattern. I must get a ruffler. I love that tip.
4/4/13 0:31 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Thanks for the tip about the ruffler.
4/4/13 0:44 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous!
4/4/13 1:16 AM
pdiddly said...
what a great looking dress
4/4/13 3:00 AM
Amiejean said...
Beautiful, love the fabric.
4/4/13 4:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty!
4/4/13 5:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
The luncheon sounds like it was a good time and I'll bet you looked every bit as great as the fashionistas in their rtw. Thanks for the reminder- I STILL need to learn how to use the ruffler attachment!
4/4/13 6:44 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and completely different from the first one you made! The ruffler is one of the greated inventions ever, huh?
4/4/13 6:50 AM
1SewSweet said...
This one is just as beautiful as your other one! I love it!
4/4/13 8:35 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/4/13 10:45 AM
slmstyle said...
Such a great little dress! The fit is perfect for you. I need to get a ruffler foot for my machine just so I can try it on this pattern. Nice work!
4/4/13 2:06 PM
caper81 said...
*Very* Spring-worthy dress! I just love the colours in the fabric you used. You were surely styl'in in this outfit at your luncheon! I would've been wishing the shopping spree included fabric too! :) I am planning to get that ruffler foot next week. Thanks for the tips. :)
4/4/13 6:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Lovely fabric, color and fit on you!
4/4/13 8:45 PM
Jrhee said...
Love this one too!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
KBT Sewer said...
A very attractive dress.Love the fabric
5/9/13 2:19 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Vogue Patterns 8784 dress
photo
Review by mnitts on 11/8/12
Read Review

Petite Plus 150 Pattern
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)
Sew Chic Clara Bow Apron Pattern (ln102)

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern
Christine Jonson Patterns Flippy Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )
Peek-A Boo Reversible Sun Bonnet Digital Pattern ( Size newborn - child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1194
photo
Review by TheaBerlin on 6/10/10
Read Review

McCalls 6790 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
McCalls 6790 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 4051 Pattern
Kwik Sew 4051 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us