SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

55 more reviews
Viewed 690 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 96 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/3/13 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KBT Sewer said...
A very attractive dress.Love the fabric
5/9/13 2:19 PM
Jrhee said...
Love this one too!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
Barbara V said...
Lovely fabric, color and fit on you!
4/4/13 8:45 PM
caper81 said...
*Very* Spring-worthy dress! I just love the colours in the fabric you used. You were surely styl'in in this outfit at your luncheon! I would've been wishing the shopping spree included fabric too! :) I am planning to get that ruffler foot next week. Thanks for the tips. :)
4/4/13 6:39 PM
slmstyle said...
Such a great little dress! The fit is perfect for you. I need to get a ruffler foot for my machine just so I can try it on this pattern. Nice work!
4/4/13 2:06 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/4/13 10:45 AM
1SewSweet said...
This one is just as beautiful as your other one! I love it!
4/4/13 8:35 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and completely different from the first one you made! The ruffler is one of the greated inventions ever, huh?
4/4/13 6:50 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
The luncheon sounds like it was a good time and I'll bet you looked every bit as great as the fashionistas in their rtw. Thanks for the reminder- I STILL need to learn how to use the ruffler attachment!
4/4/13 6:44 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty!
4/4/13 5:29 AM
Amiejean said...
Beautiful, love the fabric.
4/4/13 4:52 AM
pdiddly said...
what a great looking dress
4/4/13 3:00 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous!
4/4/13 1:16 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Thanks for the tip about the ruffler.
4/4/13 0:44 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Another lovely dress made from this pattern. I must get a ruffler. I love that tip.
4/4/13 0:31 AM
PattyE said...
Love your LWL dress!
4/3/13 11:21 PM
cleverkitty said...
Oh Wow this IS real nice, thanks for reminding me to use my ruffler again, great idea :)
4/3/13 9:35 PM
Dilliander said...
So pretty and perfect for your fashion lunch!
4/3/13 9:12 PM
grays08 said...
This is great, so pretty with the spring colors. I've been meaning to make this one a second time, it's such a fabulous pattern.
4/3/13 9:08 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-134

photo
by: Re Becca

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

More Info
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

More Info