SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1314 (Misses' Dress)

53 more reviews
Viewed 674 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 155
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 86 people
patterns reviewed: 147
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:4/3/13 9:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grays08 said...
This is great, so pretty with the spring colors. I've been meaning to make this one a second time, it's such a fabulous pattern.
4/3/13 9:08 PM
Dilliander said...
So pretty and perfect for your fashion lunch!
4/3/13 9:12 PM
cleverkitty said...
Oh Wow this IS real nice, thanks for reminding me to use my ruffler again, great idea :)
4/3/13 9:35 PM
PattyE said...
Love your LWL dress!
4/3/13 11:21 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Another lovely dress made from this pattern. I must get a ruffler. I love that tip.
4/4/13 0:31 AM
SewWil said...
Gorgeous dress! Thanks for the tip about the ruffler.
4/4/13 0:44 AM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous!
4/4/13 1:16 AM
pdiddly said...
what a great looking dress
4/4/13 3:00 AM
Amiejean said...
Beautiful, love the fabric.
4/4/13 4:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Very pretty!
4/4/13 5:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
The luncheon sounds like it was a good time and I'll bet you looked every bit as great as the fashionistas in their rtw. Thanks for the reminder- I STILL need to learn how to use the ruffler attachment!
4/4/13 6:44 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Beautiful dress and completely different from the first one you made! The ruffler is one of the greated inventions ever, huh?
4/4/13 6:50 AM
1SewSweet said...
This one is just as beautiful as your other one! I love it!
4/4/13 8:35 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous dress!
4/4/13 10:45 AM
slmstyle said...
Such a great little dress! The fit is perfect for you. I need to get a ruffler foot for my machine just so I can try it on this pattern. Nice work!
4/4/13 2:06 PM
caper81 said...
*Very* Spring-worthy dress! I just love the colours in the fabric you used. You were surely styl'in in this outfit at your luncheon! I would've been wishing the shopping spree included fabric too! :) I am planning to get that ruffler foot next week. Thanks for the tips. :)
4/4/13 6:39 PM
Barbara V said...
Lovely fabric, color and fit on you!
4/4/13 8:45 PM
Jrhee said...
Love this one too!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
KBT Sewer said...
A very attractive dress.Love the fabric
5/9/13 2:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Sew Liberated Sunday Picnic Blouse and Dress

Buy Now
Butterick B4147

photo
by: MissGibbs

Review