SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> 7508-1000 (Recycled Jean Bag)

Viewed 116 times 
Reviewed by:valerie sews
photo

 
 
About valerie sewsstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 10/1/03
Reviews written: 116
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 28 people
patterns reviewed: 115
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 5:40 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
valerie sews said... (4/4/13 5:03 PM) Reply
Thank you ladies. I am glad to share this idea. My daughter reckons I should do it as a proper tutorial on my blog Marianna some people set up their own blogger blog profile just to leave comments. I'd love to hear from you anytime. (I love all comments!)
MariannaSew2Pro said... (4/4/13 3:53 PM) Reply
Also wanted to say that I love when things made out of denim still look like jeans, i.e. with pockets, loops and the odd rivet. (I wanted to leave this comments on your blog but don't ever seem allowed to do as under Wordpress.com.)
MariannaSew2Pro said... (4/4/13 3:45 PM) Reply
Lovely, Valerie! And lucky daughter.
persevering said... (4/4/13 9:13 AM) Reply
What a fabulous bag! Congratulations! Your kindness in sharing how you made it is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much for your inspirational how-to posting.
persevering said... (4/4/13 9:11 AM) Reply
What a fabulous bag! Congratulations! Your kindness in sharing how you made it is greatly appreciated. Thank you very much for your inspirational how-to posting.
Dilliander said... (4/4/13 9:09 AM) Reply
What a fabulous bag and a great review! The perfect use for worn jeans, especially those with great pockets!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Sheer Fabrics
Understanding Sheer Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Victory Roxanne Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
PerfectFuse Medium White

PerfectFuse Medium White

Pattern Details