SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Grainline Studio> 11001 (Tiny Pocket Tank )

14 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:thegreenviolet
photo

 
 
About thegreenvioletstar
Member since: 11/26/12
Reviews: 8 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 6 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 4:25 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
renren said... (5/12/16 4:33 PM) Reply
Both tops are gorgeous and the bindings look like pure perfection to me! Thanks for the review as I am preparing to sew this pattern right now.
cocosloft said... (4/5/13 11:16 AM) Reply
Good job! This is one of my fav patterns too.
Baja Susana said... (4/5/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Is that S-N-O-W? It is hard to believe that this is one of the first things you have sewn, nicely done.
sewme47 said... (4/5/13 9:11 AM) Reply
You could have fooled me that you're new to sewing! Nice job on all aspects of this cute top...it looks great on you!
ChristmasHills said... (4/5/13 6:45 AM) Reply
Brr you made me cold just looking at you but I still managed to admire your top and your binding work, Good for you - and sewing for your sister already!! You are amazing Keep it up.
Huntwoman said... (4/5/13 4:05 AM) Reply
Looks wonderful. It fits you beautifully. I love that fabric!
Clareew said... (4/4/13 5:32 PM) Reply
Brilliant, your binding is fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 2700

photo
by: MrsCharism...

Review
McCall's 6840

photo
by: princesslu...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Fit For Art Shirt Variations for the Tabula Rasa Jacket

Pattern Details