SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

64 more reviews
Viewed 427 times 
Reviewed by:Peggyscloset
photo

 
 
About Peggysclosetstar
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 26
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 6:40 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said...
Love the pink top. I have this pattern and have made the crossover top twice, I added long sleeves. This top is wonderful, I have to make it! Love your color choice, it looks nice as well.
4/5/13 9:55 AM
grays08 said...
Cute top (I'm also a closet Barbie pink lover!) and great job on it. I hadn't noticed this view either and was happy to see that I have this in my stash, how great!
4/5/13 9:00 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! I love the Barbie pink! Have seen this pattern so many times but never noticed this view! Love it and thanks so much for calling my attention to it!
4/5/13 1:02 AM
Peggyscloset said...
Aargh! I upload the wrong photo for the Review Gallery and can't figure out how to change it! (It's been one of those days :)) If you click the photo, it will take you to the correct top!!
4/4/13 6:46 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Lekala Patterns 4136

photo
by: norsk

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 509-1019

photo
by: Miss Fairc...

Review
Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Victory Lola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now