SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

67 more reviews
Viewed 436 times 
Reviewed by:Peggyscloset
photo

 
 
About Peggysclosetstar
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 6:40 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 6:42 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Peggyscloset using this Pattern

photophotophoto
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (4/5/13 9:55 AM) Reply
Love the pink top. I have this pattern and have made the crossover top twice, I added long sleeves. This top is wonderful, I have to make it! Love your color choice, it looks nice as well.
grays08 said... (4/5/13 9:00 AM) Reply
Cute top (I'm also a closet Barbie pink lover!) and great job on it. I hadn't noticed this view either and was happy to see that I have this in my stash, how great!
ArtAttack said... (4/5/13 1:02 AM) Reply
Very cute! I love the Barbie pink! Have seen this pattern so many times but never noticed this view! Love it and thanks so much for calling my attention to it!
Peggyscloset said... (4/4/13 6:46 PM) Reply
Aargh! I upload the wrong photo for the Review Gallery and can't figure out how to change it! (It's been one of those days :)) If you click the photo, it will take you to the correct top!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2013-114

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review