SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

62 more reviews
Viewed 416 times 
Reviewed by:Peggyscloset
photo

 
 
About Peggysclosetstar
CA USA
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 6:40 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Peggyscloset said...
Aargh! I upload the wrong photo for the Review Gallery and can't figure out how to change it! (It's been one of those days :)) If you click the photo, it will take you to the correct top!!
4/4/13 6:46 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! I love the Barbie pink! Have seen this pattern so many times but never noticed this view! Love it and thanks so much for calling my attention to it!
4/5/13 1:02 AM
grays08 said...
Cute top (I'm also a closet Barbie pink lover!) and great job on it. I hadn't noticed this view either and was happy to see that I have this in my stash, how great!
4/5/13 9:00 AM
Baja Susana said...
Love the pink top. I have this pattern and have made the crossover top twice, I added long sleeves. This top is wonderful, I have to make it! Love your color choice, it looks nice as well.
4/5/13 9:55 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Vogue Patterns 1324

photo
by: SewRuth

Review
Vogue Patterns 8817

photo
by: marec

Review
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Perfect Pouches

Perfect Pouches

Buy Now