SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8323 (MISSES'/MISSES' PETITE TOP)

65 more reviews
Viewed 432 times 
Reviewed by:Peggyscloset
photo

 
 
About Peggysclosetstar
Member since: 10/6/10
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/4/13 6:40 PM
Last Updated:4/4/13 6:42 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Baja Susana said... (4/5/13 9:55 AM) Reply
Love the pink top. I have this pattern and have made the crossover top twice, I added long sleeves. This top is wonderful, I have to make it! Love your color choice, it looks nice as well.
grays08 said... (4/5/13 9:00 AM) Reply
Cute top (I'm also a closet Barbie pink lover!) and great job on it. I hadn't noticed this view either and was happy to see that I have this in my stash, how great!
ArtAttack said... (4/5/13 1:02 AM) Reply
Very cute! I love the Barbie pink! Have seen this pattern so many times but never noticed this view! Love it and thanks so much for calling my attention to it!
Peggyscloset said... (4/4/13 6:46 PM) Reply
Aargh! I upload the wrong photo for the Review Gallery and can't figure out how to change it! (It's been one of those days :)) If you click the photo, it will take you to the correct top!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7607

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 359842-1000

photo
by: EssiMay

Review
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Paloma Top, Tunic & Dress Pattern

Pattern Details