SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1051 (MISSES' PANTS)

42 more reviews
Viewed 825 times 
Reviewed by:Jrhee
photo

 
 
About Jrheestarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 52
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 48
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
pdiddly said...
fantastic fit - love them
4/7/13 2:39 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I agree with everyone - you've done a fabulous job on the details here and the fit is perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern - I'm putting it on my list!
4/6/13 12:58 PM
1SewSweet said...
Lovely pants! I have made these pants a couple of times too and love them as well! Your fabric really makes these slacks though, nice job!
4/6/13 6:14 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your pants are super!! I'll have to hunt this pattern down in my stash.
4/5/13 9:25 PM
Jrhee said...
Thanks, everyone!
4/5/13 9:24 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous fit! These look great and the pockets are very impressive.
4/5/13 6:11 PM
beanchor said...
great work! they look awesome.
4/5/13 5:40 PM
Maree P said...
Your trousers are great. I too love this pattern...have made it three times.
4/5/13 5:08 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants! You've done a really good job on these, as well as the previous pair. The fit is so great on you!
4/5/13 4:20 PM
BexInMD said...
Great looking pants. I am a fan of the contour waistband style. Very nice work with the pinstripes.
4/5/13 3:31 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
These look fantastic on you. Great fabric bargain! I just ordered this pattern from the last Vogue sale and am looking forward to trying it.
4/5/13 10:57 AM
grays08 said...
Definitely a TNT pattern for you! I love your pants. I have this but have not made it up yet but have GOT to now!
4/5/13 8:40 AM
aaltje said...
Beautiful fit, lovely pants. Great job!
4/5/13 3:53 AM
jenleeC said...
Nice looking pants. This is my 'go to' pattern as well. I have made three pair so far. I like the RTW styling, and the leg shape and pocket details can be varied for a different look each time.
4/5/13 2:12 AM
SavageCoco said...
Great pants! I've made these many times, too. It's a great pattern!
4/5/13 1:39 AM
mnitts said...
Lovely work. Really fit you like a dream.
4/5/13 1:26 AM
ArtAttack said...
I have this pattern on my list for the next Vogue sale because of your first pair and now these! Love them! They are super cute on you and your detail work is impressive!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 1292

photo
by: bconky

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Sewn Square One Swing Shift Pattern

Buy Now