SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1051 (MISSES' PANTS)

42 more reviews
Viewed 816 times 
Reviewed by:Jrhee
photo

 
 
About Jrheestarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/7/11
Reviews written: 51
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 21 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 0:54 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I have this pattern on my list for the next Vogue sale because of your first pair and now these! Love them! They are super cute on you and your detail work is impressive!
4/5/13 1:08 AM
mnitts said...
Lovely work. Really fit you like a dream.
4/5/13 1:26 AM
SavageCoco said...
Great pants! I've made these many times, too. It's a great pattern!
4/5/13 1:39 AM
jenleeC said...
Nice looking pants. This is my 'go to' pattern as well. I have made three pair so far. I like the RTW styling, and the leg shape and pocket details can be varied for a different look each time.
4/5/13 2:12 AM
aaltje said...
Beautiful fit, lovely pants. Great job!
4/5/13 3:53 AM
grays08 said...
Definitely a TNT pattern for you! I love your pants. I have this but have not made it up yet but have GOT to now!
4/5/13 8:40 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
These look fantastic on you. Great fabric bargain! I just ordered this pattern from the last Vogue sale and am looking forward to trying it.
4/5/13 10:57 AM
BexInMD said...
Great looking pants. I am a fan of the contour waistband style. Very nice work with the pinstripes.
4/5/13 3:31 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice pants! You've done a really good job on these, as well as the previous pair. The fit is so great on you!
4/5/13 4:20 PM
Maree P said...
Your trousers are great. I too love this pattern...have made it three times.
4/5/13 5:08 PM
beanchor said...
great work! they look awesome.
4/5/13 5:40 PM
Dilliander said...
Fabulous fit! These look great and the pockets are very impressive.
4/5/13 6:11 PM
Jrhee said...
Thanks, everyone!
4/5/13 9:24 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your pants are super!! I'll have to hunt this pattern down in my stash.
4/5/13 9:25 PM
1SewSweet said...
Lovely pants! I have made these pants a couple of times too and love them as well! Your fabric really makes these slacks though, nice job!
4/6/13 6:14 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
I agree with everyone - you've done a fabulous job on the details here and the fit is perfect. Thank you for reviewing this pattern - I'm putting it on my list!
4/6/13 12:58 PM
pdiddly said...
fantastic fit - love them
4/7/13 2:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: kidmd

Review
You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Kiss Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Buy Now
Colette Patterns 0003

photo
by: meggipeg

Review