Online Sewing Class: Sewing Basics
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

76 more reviews
Viewed 480 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews: 44 (patterns: 43)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Phillis2 said... (6/24/13 7:35 PM) Reply
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
madbadger said... (5/10/13 9:15 PM) Reply
love the print, love the dress!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
valerie sews said... (4/8/13 4:40 PM) Reply
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
Laurie Lou said... (4/8/13 2:01 PM) Reply
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
caper81 said... (4/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
grays08 said... (4/8/13 9:16 AM) Reply
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
Danvillegirl said... (4/8/13 5:28 AM) Reply
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
Athene said... (4/8/13 3:09 AM) Reply
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Simplicity 1880

photo
by: Dellia45

Review
Burda 7967

photo
by: Helen near...

Review
JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details