SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

76 more reviews
Viewed 486 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Phillis2 said... (6/24/13 7:35 PM) Reply
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
madbadger said... (5/10/13 9:15 PM) Reply
love the print, love the dress!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
valerie sews said... (4/8/13 4:40 PM) Reply
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
Laurie Lou said... (4/8/13 2:01 PM) Reply
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
caper81 said... (4/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
grays08 said... (4/8/13 9:16 AM) Reply
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
Danvillegirl said... (4/8/13 5:28 AM) Reply
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
Athene said... (4/8/13 3:09 AM) Reply
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 5153 OOP

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

SewBaby The Hat Shoppe Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6556

photo
by: kaustin316...

Review