SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

76 more reviews
Viewed 488 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews: 47 (patterns: 46)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Phillis2 said... (6/24/13 7:35 PM) Reply
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
madbadger said... (5/10/13 9:15 PM) Reply
love the print, love the dress!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:28 PM) Reply
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
valerie sews said... (4/8/13 4:40 PM) Reply
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
Laurie Lou said... (4/8/13 2:01 PM) Reply
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
caper81 said... (4/8/13 10:56 AM) Reply
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
grays08 said... (4/8/13 9:16 AM) Reply
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
Danvillegirl said... (4/8/13 5:28 AM) Reply
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
Athene said... (4/8/13 3:09 AM) Reply
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9405

photo
by: ladybegood

Review
Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Sew Chic Knapsack Pattern (ln100)

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Bernina MyLabel Beach coverup

photo
by: annenet

Review