SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

75 more reviews
Viewed 466 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
WA
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
4/8/13 3:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
4/8/13 5:28 AM
grays08 said...
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
4/8/13 9:16 AM
caper81 said...
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
4/8/13 10:56 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
4/8/13 2:01 PM
valerie sews said...
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
4/8/13 4:40 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
4/20/13 5:28 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
4/20/13 5:28 PM
madbadger said...
love the print, love the dress!
5/10/13 9:15 PM
Phillis2 said...
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
6/24/13 7:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Buy Now
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-112

photo
by: Janiki

Review