SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1224 (Tracey Reese Best of 2011)

75 more reviews
Viewed 464 times 
Reviewed by:karen n
photo

 
 
About karen nstar
WA
Member since: 11/24/08
Reviews written: 36
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:4/7/13 10:35 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Athene said...
Very nice results. Great fit on you.
4/8/13 3:09 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Pretty dress and great that it fit right out of the envelope!
4/8/13 5:28 AM
grays08 said...
This is pretty and has interesting details. Sounds like it was a great experience too which is half the battle sometimes, right?
4/8/13 9:16 AM
caper81 said...
Pretty dress! Looks great on you :) I just *love* patterns that work straight from envelope. Doesn't happen very often, but its a great thing when it does :)
4/8/13 10:56 AM
Laurie Lou said...
Interesting review and thanks for the extra info on your lining idea. I like that. Dress looks great on you!
4/8/13 2:01 PM
valerie sews said...
I can't believe I haven't got around to sewing this pattern. Yours looks great and thank you for the lining tip.
4/8/13 4:40 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
4/20/13 5:28 PM
imsewcrazy said...
Beautiful dress! I love the fabric. This dress looks great on you!
4/20/13 5:28 PM
madbadger said...
love the print, love the dress!
5/10/13 9:15 PM
Phillis2 said...
Really enjoyed your photo stream. Nice work!
6/24/13 7:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Other Sew4Home Travel Tote

photo
by: HDWen

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Winifred Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

SewBaby Fleece-Easy Hats Pattern

Buy Now