Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
You Can Make This: No Tie Apron (No Tie Apron) - Type:Accessories    printable version
Viewed 99 times
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:Pj3g
photo
Friend of PR
About Pj3gstar
WI USA
Member since: 2/14/11
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 22
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 3:54 PM
Last Updated:4/5/13 8:41 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mary in FL said...
These look great!
4/5/13 7:22 PM
MartiP said...
Thanks for sharing this! I just purchased the child's version.
4/5/13 8:21 PM
mary in FL said...
I just purchased the adult version!
4/5/13 9:49 PM
grays08 said...
These are great! I need to make these for my children. I can see using these even as paint smocks. How great, thanks for the wonderful review.
4/5/13 11:44 PM
Quickie said...
This is great. I wamt to try it
4/6/13 11:34 AM
PattyE said...
You are the best glam-ma ever...these are super cute!
4/6/13 12:23 PM
Nancy Rhodes said...
What a clever design... and great models you have! on to the wish list. Fab idea to use quilted fabric and nifty print as well.
4/6/13 4:39 PM
Butter Bean said...
I love them! Your grandchildren make the best models, they look adorable. I like the idea of quilted fabric for extra durability.
4/9/13 11:28 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Farbenmix Xater
photo
Review by Sandi S on 12/23/12
Read Review

Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern
Islander Sewing Systems Waterfall Pattern Pattern

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )
Peek-A Boo Bathing Beauty Swim Cap Digital Pattern ( Size infant- toddler- child )

Details
Price: $4.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 2414 Misses Skirt
photo
Review by PAMomof3 on 6/17/12
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3600 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1286 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )
Vogue 1286 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $30.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us