SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7079 (Misses Dress and shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 340 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 104
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 102
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 6:02 PM
Last Updated:4/5/13 6:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Victoria Jones Collection


Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chisgran said... (1/13/15 12:07 PM) Reply
thx for the advice & tips for making this pattern. Its really cute.
Sarah Liz said... (6/27/14 8:10 PM) Reply
Great review - the technical bits about the neck facing and sleeve binding are great and will help so many of us wanting to make this. Your top is so pretty.
threaddy said... (6/3/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review and incredibly helpful. thank you so much for taking the time to share your insights.
nothy lane said... (2/13/14 10:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern.
FreyaStark said... (12/9/13 0:02 AM) Reply
A very pretty top. Thanks for a useful review. I'm glad to hear this pattern is floaty in the hip area!!
Danmar said... (9/19/13 6:06 PM) Reply
I saw this pattern yesterday and your review clinches it! Thanks for the thorough review. Your top is very pretty!
Breyan said... (7/11/13 10:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for your thoughts! I've done the muslin with my adjustments and have the real fabric on the table ready to be cut!
ArtAttack said... (4/7/13 0:32 AM) Reply
Beautiful top...love your fabric!
SewWil said... (4/6/13 11:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty top! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
slmstyle said... (4/5/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Nice top! Thank you so much for the helpful and thorough review.
BlueSkysAhead said... (4/5/13 10:24 PM) Reply
I think its just awesome. Simple pattern beautiful fabrics. THanks for the review.
Pj3g said... (4/5/13 8:43 PM) Reply
Love your fabric--beautiful top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Three Tees

Christine Jonson Three Tees

Pattern Details