Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7079 (Misses Dress and shirt)

3 more reviews
Viewed 400 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 120)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 46 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 6:02 PM
Last Updated:4/5/13 6:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 $9.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
chisgran said... (1/13/15 12:07 PM) Reply
thx for the advice & tips for making this pattern. Its really cute.
Sarah Liz said... (6/27/14 8:10 PM) Reply
Great review - the technical bits about the neck facing and sleeve binding are great and will help so many of us wanting to make this. Your top is so pretty.
threaddy said... (6/3/14 9:51 AM) Reply
Excellent review and incredibly helpful. thank you so much for taking the time to share your insights.
nothy lane said... (2/13/14 10:58 AM) Reply
Beautiful top. Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern.
FreyaStark said... (12/9/13 0:02 AM) Reply
A very pretty top. Thanks for a useful review. I'm glad to hear this pattern is floaty in the hip area!!
Danmar said... (9/19/13 6:06 PM) Reply
I saw this pattern yesterday and your review clinches it! Thanks for the thorough review. Your top is very pretty!
Breyan said... (7/11/13 10:44 PM) Reply
Thanks for your thoughts! I've done the muslin with my adjustments and have the real fabric on the table ready to be cut!
ArtAttack said... (4/7/13 0:32 AM) Reply
Beautiful top...love your fabric!
SewWil said... (4/6/13 11:48 AM) Reply
Very pretty top! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
slmstyle said... (4/5/13 10:47 PM) Reply
Nice top! Thank you so much for the helpful and thorough review.
BlueSkysAhead said... (4/5/13 10:24 PM) Reply
I think its just awesome. Simple pattern beautiful fabrics. THanks for the review.
Pj3g said... (4/5/13 8:43 PM) Reply
Love your fabric--beautiful top!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Truly Victorian 110

photo
by: kissybelle

Review
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 104

Pattern Details