SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7079 (Misses Dress and shirt)

1 more reviews
Viewed 308 times 
Reviewed by:grays08
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About grays08starstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 9/13/11
Reviews written: 97
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
patterns reviewed: 95
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/5/13 6:02 PM
Last Updated:4/5/13 6:04 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $7.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said...
Love your fabric--beautiful top!
4/5/13 8:43 PM
BlueSkysAhead said...
I think its just awesome. Simple pattern beautiful fabrics. THanks for the review.
4/5/13 10:24 PM
slmstyle said...
Nice top! Thank you so much for the helpful and thorough review.
4/5/13 10:47 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! Thanks for bringing this pattern to my attention.
4/6/13 11:48 AM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful top...love your fabric!
4/7/13 0:32 AM
Breyan said...
Thanks for your thoughts! I've done the muslin with my adjustments and have the real fabric on the table ready to be cut!
7/11/13 10:44 PM
Danmar said...
I saw this pattern yesterday and your review clinches it! Thanks for the thorough review. Your top is very pretty!
9/19/13 6:06 PM
FreyaStark said...
A very pretty top. Thanks for a useful review. I'm glad to hear this pattern is floaty in the hip area!!
12/9/13 0:02 AM
nothy lane said...
Beautiful top. Thanks for the review. I just bought this pattern.
2/13/14 10:58 AM
threaddy said...
Excellent review and incredibly helpful. thank you so much for taking the time to share your insights.
6/3/14 9:51 AM
Sarah Liz said...
Great review - the technical bits about the neck facing and sleeve binding are great and will help so many of us wanting to make this. Your top is so pretty.
6/27/14 8:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Simplicity 4463

photo
by: quitereaso...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8161

photo
by: Lenarciak

Review
SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Hug-Me Bibs Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now