SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3873 (Misses' Dresses)

1 more reviews
Viewed 449 times 
Reviewed by:ClaireEmily
photo

 
 
About ClaireEmilystarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/28/08
Reviews written: 81
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 33 people
patterns reviewed: 75
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/6/13 10:48 PM
Last Updated:4/6/13 10:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
EAMund said...
You look great! Thanks for doing this review as I have had my eye on this pattern. Nice to see it made up and modeled.
4/6/13 11:06 PM
Quickie said...
Very feminin ,elegant style
4/6/13 11:30 PM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous dress and you look fabulous!
4/6/13 11:50 PM
Aixoise said...
Great dress. Suits you so well!
4/7/13 0:20 AM
ArtAttack said...
Really cute dress!
4/7/13 0:23 AM
Skye said...
Fabulous looking dress - you look great
4/7/13 0:52 AM
BeaJay said...
I love that dress and you are right - yours is much nicer than the pattern. The pattern picture wouldn't encourage me to purchase it but your version certainly does.
4/7/13 0:54 AM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
4/7/13 1:39 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is lovely. I completely overlooked this pattern until I saw your version. It is so much nicer than the pattern illustration.
4/7/13 1:54 AM
becca a said...
Your dress is lovely. I completely overlooked this pattern until I saw your version. It is so much nicer than the pattern illustration.
4/7/13 1:54 AM
JudieL said...
Your version looks great! Very flattering. Never would have guessed it could look so good from the pattern picture.
4/7/13 3:50 AM
rivergum said...
Beautiful dress!
4/7/13 4:27 AM
Maree P said...
This is perfect on you Claire.
4/7/13 6:07 AM
FreyaStark said...
Very nice. It looks great on you.
4/7/13 6:21 AM
Paris75008 said...
Wow. Pretty dress. You've done a great job on it and wear it well. It really is "you".
4/7/13 8:20 AM
betty bushwacker said...
It's beautiful on you Claire! Love your shoes too.
4/7/13 9:33 AM
sewgirlygirl-knot! said...
I like your version better too!
4/7/13 6:53 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Great dress! Looks super flattering, stylish and comfortable.
4/8/13 7:16 AM
jtrabucco said...
Nice, I think I'll get this pattern and do different colors on the panel's. Thanks for the inspiration
4/8/13 9:56 PM
j Renee Design said...
Beautiful, flattering dress! Love it.
4/17/13 11:34 AM
Karen Simons said...
Your review makes me want to sew this dress for myself! You look so cute and thanks for sharing!
5/22/13 4:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

SewBaby Clutter Catchers Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now