SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4885 (Dog Coats)

Viewed 94 times 
Reviewed by:amynxdx
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About amynxdxstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/30/12
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/13 0:05 AM
Last Updated:7/17/13 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
So adorable! Love your little Guinness, who obviously loves his red raincoat. Thanks for the pattern tip and the idea to use vinyl. Brilliant!
4/7/13 0:17 AM
amynxdx said...
Thanks Aixoise! Making stuff for yourself is fun but making it for your sweet pup is even better! Guinness is a happy pup now :)
4/7/13 10:29 AM
showell said...
Awesome! I've got this pattern in my stash and will be using it right away for my yorkie a new raincoat. They do HATE to go out in the rain ;-)
7/17/13 3:12 PM
sunnysewing said...
aww. what a cutie! I need to make my Nala one of these. She hates the rain too.
7/17/13 3:44 PM
Pj3g said...
So, so cute! Love your little guy!
7/17/13 8:29 PM
CypGrl said...
What a cutie! It looks as if someone likes posing.
7/17/13 8:53 PM
Texahoma said...
He looks smashing, what a precious puppy. I just wanted to hug him.
7/17/13 9:17 PM
carrie18584 said...
SO SO adorable! I have made pajamas and other garments for my yorkie-poos...but I think raincoats are up next - they sure hate the rain!
7/18/13 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 5248

photo
by: MaggiS

Review