SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4885 (Dog Coats)

Viewed 96 times 
Reviewed by:amynxdx
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About amynxdxstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/30/12
Reviews written: 27
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/13 0:05 AM
Last Updated:7/17/13 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
So adorable! Love your little Guinness, who obviously loves his red raincoat. Thanks for the pattern tip and the idea to use vinyl. Brilliant!
4/7/13 0:17 AM
amynxdx said...
Thanks Aixoise! Making stuff for yourself is fun but making it for your sweet pup is even better! Guinness is a happy pup now :)
4/7/13 10:29 AM
showell said...
Awesome! I've got this pattern in my stash and will be using it right away for my yorkie a new raincoat. They do HATE to go out in the rain ;-)
7/17/13 3:12 PM
sunnysewing said...
aww. what a cutie! I need to make my Nala one of these. She hates the rain too.
7/17/13 3:44 PM
Pj3g said...
So, so cute! Love your little guy!
7/17/13 8:29 PM
CypGrl said...
What a cutie! It looks as if someone likes posing.
7/17/13 8:53 PM
Texahoma said...
He looks smashing, what a precious puppy. I just wanted to hug him.
7/17/13 9:17 PM
carrie18584 said...
SO SO adorable! I have made pajamas and other garments for my yorkie-poos...but I think raincoats are up next - they sure hate the rain!
7/18/13 10:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Simplicity 5704

photo
by: Jrhee

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Buy Now