Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4885 (Dog Coats)

Viewed 106 times 
Reviewed by:amynxdx
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About amynxdxstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/30/12
Reviews: 36 (patterns: 36)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/13 0:05 AM
Last Updated:7/17/13 12:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
carrie18584 said... (7/18/13 10:50 AM) Reply
SO SO adorable! I have made pajamas and other garments for my yorkie-poos...but I think raincoats are up next - they sure hate the rain!
Texahoma said... (7/17/13 9:17 PM) Reply
He looks smashing, what a precious puppy. I just wanted to hug him.
CypGrl said... (7/17/13 8:53 PM) Reply
What a cutie! It looks as if someone likes posing.
Pj3g said... (7/17/13 8:29 PM) Reply
So, so cute! Love your little guy!
sunnysewing said... (7/17/13 3:44 PM) Reply
aww. what a cutie! I need to make my Nala one of these. She hates the rain too.
showell said... (7/17/13 3:12 PM) Reply
Awesome! I've got this pattern in my stash and will be using it right away for my yorkie a new raincoat. They do HATE to go out in the rain ;-)
amynxdx said... (4/7/13 10:29 AM) Reply
Thanks Aixoise! Making stuff for yourself is fun but making it for your sweet pup is even better! Guinness is a happy pup now :)
Aixoise said... (4/7/13 0:17 AM) Reply
So adorable! Love your little Guinness, who obviously loves his red raincoat. Thanks for the pattern tip and the idea to use vinyl. Brilliant!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2010

photo
by: RuthieRevi...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Islander Shirt Pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
McCall's 6849

photo
by: sassykat

Review