SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> B4885 (Dog Coats)

Viewed 104 times 
Reviewed by:amynxdx
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About amynxdxstar
OH USA
Member since: 12/30/12
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 33)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/7/13 0:05 AM
Last Updated:7/17/13 12:48 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
carrie18584 said... (7/18/13 10:50 AM) Reply
SO SO adorable! I have made pajamas and other garments for my yorkie-poos...but I think raincoats are up next - they sure hate the rain!
Texahoma said... (7/17/13 9:17 PM) Reply
He looks smashing, what a precious puppy. I just wanted to hug him.
CypGrl said... (7/17/13 8:53 PM) Reply
What a cutie! It looks as if someone likes posing.
Pj3g said... (7/17/13 8:29 PM) Reply
So, so cute! Love your little guy!
sunnysewing said... (7/17/13 3:44 PM) Reply
aww. what a cutie! I need to make my Nala one of these. She hates the rain too.
showell said... (7/17/13 3:12 PM) Reply
Awesome! I've got this pattern in my stash and will be using it right away for my yorkie a new raincoat. They do HATE to go out in the rain ;-)
amynxdx said... (4/7/13 10:29 AM) Reply
Thanks Aixoise! Making stuff for yourself is fun but making it for your sweet pup is even better! Guinness is a happy pup now :)
Aixoise said... (4/7/13 0:17 AM) Reply
So adorable! Love your little Guinness, who obviously loves his red raincoat. Thanks for the pattern tip and the idea to use vinyl. Brilliant!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 0000

photo
by: Terri A

Review
Vogue Patterns 1275

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review
Curve Runner 12 inch

Curve Runner 12 inch

Pattern Details
Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Sew Chic Starter Skirt Pattern (ln1000)

Pattern Details