SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2818 (Tops)

13 more reviews
Viewed 575 times 
Reviewed by:Danmar
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Danmar
FL United States
Member since: 11/3/11
Reviews written: 64
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 61
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/15/13 6:51 AM
Last Updated:4/17/13 6:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christine K said...
Your top is beautiful. I am sewing it now in a polyester shantung. I need something dressy for a wedding. I do not plan to sew a muslin so I hope this works!
9/1/14 9:55 AM
mitaliK said...
Love the way you made the suit...I am too thinking of jumping on the matchy matchy wagon and making a skirt suit.....great job
5/17/13 10:16 AM
Danmar said...
Thank you:)
4/18/13 7:26 AM
Jupiter, FL said...
REALLY beautiful suit! All your hard work paid off in a super-perfect fit. And the workmanship looks incredible. You look terrific in this!
4/17/13 3:47 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great vision you had for this pattern. The suit is beautiful!
4/17/13 9:41 AM
nitsel said...
Pretty suit!
4/16/13 11:37 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Your "fancy suit" is lovely and the top and bottom are perfect for each other. Love the fabric too. Great job.
4/16/13 10:59 PM
taylormade said...
The suit looks beautiful. Great job combining two patterns to make the suit. The lines are perfect.
4/16/13 1:38 PM
Pj3g said...
Gorgeous!!! I love it!!!
4/16/13 7:29 AM
canei said...
Totally nice. Love the entire outfit!
4/15/13 7:50 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

New Look 6104

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

SewBaby Easy to Sew Baby Layette Pattern

Buy Now