SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1800 

11 more reviews
Viewed 1547 times 
Reviewed by:laurajanefisher
photo

 
 
About laurajanefisherstar
Member since: 3/1/12
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/9/13 6:35 PM
Last Updated:4/26/13 3:18 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Plus    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
jlg said...
This looks great in the thumbnail. I would love to be able to see a larger picture.
4/10/13 6:08 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congrats on your first review, I would love to see a larger pic because it looks great!
4/10/13 9:33 PM
Re Becca said...
The print looks really nice, and your figure is perfect for this pattern. Very flattering. Congrats on your first review. If you would like to know how to make those big reivew pictures, there is some very helpful information in the 'Help' tab in the upper right hand corner.
4/11/13 3:40 PM
Laurasews said...
Love the dress an enjoyed your blog.
4/16/13 9:38 AM
sewtime said...
Very cute, would also love to see it larger!
4/16/13 11:34 AM
Joyatee said...
I love this print on you. Great job!
4/16/13 11:53 AM
Vintage Joan said...
It's very pretty -- the shape is interesting and classy. Love the fabric. (The colon is missing after http in the blog link.)
4/16/13 6:59 PM
laurajanefisher said...
@VintageJoan - thanks for the head's up about the link not working. It's fixed now :-)
4/26/13 3:19 AM
AustralianWoman said...
Gorgeous. Well done you. Love the idea that you can make up to a D cup size! Keep up the good work. You have inspired me.
4/26/13 5:56 AM
cleverkitty said...
Laura this is so fantastic I just love the fabric. You look like you belong in an magazine add. Perfect match of fabric to pattern. Cute little boy too ;)
4/26/13 8:33 AM
nicegirl said...
Your piping is so awesome! Love this dress.
4/26/13 9:44 AM
prttynpnk said...
Looks great- welcome!
4/26/13 3:01 PM
AuntieShel said...
Wow, love this dress! Well done!
4/26/13 9:33 PM
HolleyM said...
I like the piping showing off the design lines. nice job! it fits you well.
9/24/13 11:36 PM
JayG said...
I checked out your blog but couldn't find the pic. I am making this right now. Ohh I really hope it works out as well as yours.
2/10/14 1:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Other Craftsy

photo
by: House of P...

Review
Candice

Candice

Buy Now
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now