SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 2850 (Anna Sui)

26 more reviews
Viewed 1912 times 
Reviewed by:LisaLS
photo

 
 
About LisaLSstarstar
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 29 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/7/05 1:22 PM
Last Updated:7/22/05 7:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Hilary said... (7/24/05 2:47 AM) Reply
I like your new version! It most definitely doesn't make you look pregnant, though :oP The embroidery is pretty too.
purpleseamstress said... (7/23/05 2:45 PM) Reply
Very informative review. I love the color changing thread, I didn't even know that existed. Do you have a web address for that? If so please send to me. It's very cool.
Patti-Jo said... (7/23/05 7:06 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Thanks for the info, as I have to make the same adjustments. Love the delicate embroidery!
Mary Stiefer said... (7/22/05 8:51 PM) Reply
Great looking top. I love the changing of the color in the embroidery thread.
Lori V said... (7/22/05 8:50 PM) Reply
Very cute top, the embroidery is nice
Jennifer shaw said... (7/22/05 8:37 PM) Reply
I really love how the camisole turned out! It looks great on you. Thank you for posting your new review.
Georgene said... (4/11/05 8:28 AM) Reply
This has to be one of the best review photos ever!
Nancy Anne said... (3/8/05 7:50 AM) Reply
Lovely shirt! I like your choice of fabrics.
AnneM said... (3/8/05 4:04 AM) Reply
Fun top. Nice combination with the lace & underlining.
Jennifer shaw said... (3/7/05 7:42 PM) Reply
What a great looking top, so pretty! Thanks for the inspiration to use a stretch lace.
Vivienne said... (3/7/05 5:56 PM) Reply
I like that you changed the darts to gathers - seems like it would suit most figures moreso than darts. That picture also gives a general idea of the fun evening out, too.
GorgeousFabrics said... (3/7/05 4:50 PM) Reply
Very cute top. I love the strategically placed dessert! :) -Ann
Hilary said... (3/7/05 1:57 PM) Reply
Very cool top-I too wish I could still wear tops like that! It looks very pretty.
SueV said... (3/7/05 1:32 PM) Reply
The dessert looks good! Is it lunchtime yet :) Wish I could wear a top like that! Nice gift for your friend! thanks for the review!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-21

photo
by: A Beginner...

Review
New Look 6107

photo
by: Joyatee

Review
Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Couch Caddy Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Pattern Details