SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marie Jacket 

8 more reviews
Viewed 545 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/13 10:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grey ann said...
really sharp!
4/13/13 12:21 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your jacket looks great. Wonderful review.
4/13/13 8:52 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Interesting pattern, it looks very nice on you!
4/13/13 8:49 AM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Just a fabulously useful review - thank you. I haven't ordered from Style Arc in awhile but I started a wish-list and guess what's the first item on it!? :) A very cool jacket (and I love your fabric choice).
4/13/13 3:22 AM
Elke said...
Gorgeous jacket ...very pretty on you!
4/12/13 6:01 PM
Sigrid. said...
Great jacket. My pattern is on its way to me, so I'm very happy with your revies. Love the fabric you used for it.
4/12/13 5:37 PM
Rhoda K said...
Sharp looking jacket and love your fabric!
4/12/13 1:41 PM
michellep74 said...
I love it! I'd been wanting to see this made up--yours looks great!
4/12/13 1:18 PM
Janiki said...
Your jacket is a wonderful style and I can understand why you'll definitely sew this again.
4/12/13 12:40 PM
miausiau said...
I've been waiting to hear about this one...the drape and zip is so interesting. I always enjoy your coverage of the latest in patterns.
4/12/13 11:36 AM
squirrellypoo said...
ArtAttack - oh, thank you so much!! :) You've made my day.
4/12/13 11:28 AM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is a great jacket! Looks cute and has a really unique style. Excellent review, too. I have to add that I am simply in LOVE with the Lacey Thong pattern and it has become my TNT pantie. I want a drawer full of them! :)
4/12/13 11:15 AM
redrockcity said...
It looks fantastic. Chic and comfortable. I have this cut out and ready to sew--just waiting for a helpful review like this! Thank you!!!
4/12/13 11:14 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

New Look 6013

photo
by: valerie se...

Review

Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

SewBaby Petal Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Lekala Patterns 4042

photo
by: trumbelina

Review