SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marie Jacket 

12 more reviews
Viewed 596 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo

About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 101 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/13 10:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
grey ann said... (4/13/13 12:21 PM) Reply
really sharp!
Michele Lommasson said... (4/13/13 8:52 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks great. Wonderful review.
Danvillegirl said... (4/13/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Interesting pattern, it looks very nice on you!
2 Airedales n Me said... (4/13/13 3:22 AM) Reply
Just a fabulously useful review - thank you. I haven't ordered from Style Arc in awhile but I started a wish-list and guess what's the first item on it!? :) A very cool jacket (and I love your fabric choice).
Elke said... (4/12/13 6:01 PM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket ...very pretty on you!
Sigrid. said... (4/12/13 5:37 PM) Reply
Great jacket. My pattern is on its way to me, so I'm very happy with your revies. Love the fabric you used for it.
Rhoda K said... (4/12/13 1:41 PM) Reply
Sharp looking jacket and love your fabric!
michellep74 said... (4/12/13 1:18 PM) Reply
I love it! I'd been wanting to see this made up--yours looks great!
Janiki said... (4/12/13 12:40 PM) Reply
Your jacket is a wonderful style and I can understand why you'll definitely sew this again.
said... (4/12/13 11:36 AM) Reply
I've been waiting to hear about this one...the drape and zip is so interesting. I always enjoy your coverage of the latest in patterns.
squirrellypoo said... (4/12/13 11:28 AM) Reply
ArtAttack - oh, thank you so much!! :) You've made my day.
ArtAttack said... (4/12/13 11:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this is a great jacket! Looks cute and has a really unique style. Excellent review, too. I have to add that I am simply in LOVE with the Lacey Thong pattern and it has become my TNT pantie. I want a drawer full of them! :)
redrockcity said... (4/12/13 11:14 AM) Reply
It looks fantastic. Chic and comfortable. I have this cut out and ready to sew--just waiting for a helpful review like this! Thank you!!!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details