Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marie Jacket 

11 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 103 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/12/13 10:51 AM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 17 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
grey ann said... (4/13/13 12:21 PM) Reply
really sharp!
Michele Lommasson said... (4/13/13 8:52 AM) Reply
Your jacket looks great. Wonderful review.
Danvillegirl said... (4/13/13 8:49 AM) Reply
Interesting pattern, it looks very nice on you!
2 Airedales n Me said... (4/13/13 3:22 AM) Reply
Just a fabulously useful review - thank you. I haven't ordered from Style Arc in awhile but I started a wish-list and guess what's the first item on it!? :) A very cool jacket (and I love your fabric choice).
Elke said... (4/12/13 6:01 PM) Reply
Gorgeous jacket ...very pretty on you!
Sigrid. said... (4/12/13 5:37 PM) Reply
Great jacket. My pattern is on its way to me, so I'm very happy with your revies. Love the fabric you used for it.
Rhoda K said... (4/12/13 1:41 PM) Reply
Sharp looking jacket and love your fabric!
michellep74 said... (4/12/13 1:18 PM) Reply
I love it! I'd been wanting to see this made up--yours looks great!
Janiki said... (4/12/13 12:40 PM) Reply
Your jacket is a wonderful style and I can understand why you'll definitely sew this again.
miausiau said... (4/12/13 11:36 AM) Reply
I've been waiting to hear about this one...the drape and zip is so interesting. I always enjoy your coverage of the latest in patterns.
squirrellypoo said... (4/12/13 11:28 AM) Reply
ArtAttack - oh, thank you so much!! :) You've made my day.
ArtAttack said... (4/12/13 11:15 AM) Reply
Oh, this is a great jacket! Looks cute and has a really unique style. Excellent review, too. I have to add that I am simply in LOVE with the Lacey Thong pattern and it has become my TNT pantie. I want a drawer full of them! :)
redrockcity said... (4/12/13 11:14 AM) Reply
It looks fantastic. Chic and comfortable. I have this cut out and ready to sew--just waiting for a helpful review like this! Thank you!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: olgarosita

Review