SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7371 

Viewed 475 times 
Reviewed by:SewMeLove
photo

 
 
About SewMeLovestar
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:4/23/13 0:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CynthiaSue said...
Hi. These are great. Is the waist low as it appears? Love the waistline.
4/23/13 3:24 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
These are adorable on you. You have the perfect figure for them.
4/23/13 11:12 AM
Vintage Joan said...
In case anyone isn't familiar with Burda's sizing, these pants are sized for petites (female ones :) ).
4/16/13 6:07 PM
Pj3g said...
I loved reading about your fluctuating weight and clothes not fitting. I am thinish and I swear, my pants have always fit me different depending on the day, the weather, whatever....and I am past menopause and it still is the same! Your pants are really cute though! Love the fabric!
4/14/13 4:57 PM
Levone said...
Love your pants! Thanks for showing the adjustments you made as I'm not that good with fitting things once I have started sewing.
4/14/13 3:50 PM
solosmocker said...
This review is not helpful IMO. It says to basically "go to my blog" if you want to know anything.
4/14/13 8:29 AM
ChristmasHills said...
Cute pants but I wish all the details you mention are in your blog are actually here in Pattern Review. this is the place for them.
4/14/13 4:08 AM
sewmytime said...
Very cute pants!
4/13/13 6:06 PM
mnitts said...
Love love love these!
4/13/13 6:05 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Cute! Love the fabric!
4/13/13 2:10 PM
canei said...
Nice!
4/13/13 1:33 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Sew Liberated Mei Tai Baby Carrier

Buy Now
Summer Tote

Summer Tote

Buy Now