SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7371 

Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:SewMeLove
photo

 
 
About SewMeLovestar
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 33
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/13 11:42 AM
Last Updated:4/23/13 0:35 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Nice!
4/13/13 1:33 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Cute! Love the fabric!
4/13/13 2:10 PM
mnitts said...
Love love love these!
4/13/13 6:05 PM
sewmytime said...
Very cute pants!
4/13/13 6:06 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Cute pants but I wish all the details you mention are in your blog are actually here in Pattern Review. this is the place for them.
4/14/13 4:08 AM
solosmocker said...
This review is not helpful IMO. It says to basically "go to my blog" if you want to know anything.
4/14/13 8:29 AM
Levone said...
Love your pants! Thanks for showing the adjustments you made as I'm not that good with fitting things once I have started sewing.
4/14/13 3:50 PM
Pj3g said...
I loved reading about your fluctuating weight and clothes not fitting. I am thinish and I swear, my pants have always fit me different depending on the day, the weather, whatever....and I am past menopause and it still is the same! Your pants are really cute though! Love the fabric!
4/14/13 4:57 PM
Vintage Joan said...
In case anyone isn't familiar with Burda's sizing, these pants are sized for petites (female ones :) ).
4/16/13 6:07 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
These are adorable on you. You have the perfect figure for them.
4/23/13 11:12 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Hi. These are great. Is the waist low as it appears? Love the waistline.
4/23/13 3:24 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Vogue Patterns 8601

photo
by: ak21

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Chelsea

Chelsea

Buy Now