SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5215 (Short Sleeved T-Shir)

25 more reviews
Viewed 655 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 89 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/13 7:21 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 11 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Hi! Do you have to own a coverstitch machine to do these projects?? ;/
6/5/13 3:36 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love the shaped fit and the color on you. This looks like a great pattern to have-
4/16/13 7:26 AM
Levone said...
This top looks great on you! Thanks for such a thorough review. I think I just picked up another top pattern of hers so I hope I have as much luck with it as you did with this one.
4/14/13 3:42 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Your T looks great! Very nice fit.
4/14/13 1:01 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Awesome fit! I will have to get this pattern!
4/14/13 12:15 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Well, your tee is too cute. You sold me on the pic of the waist and the bust curves out too! I have traced so many patterns, that the more curves (even at the shoulder and hem) gets my vote on being a worthwhile pattern.
4/14/13 9:00 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
OK, I'm sold. Love your tee. I'm sure you've already made a t-shirt bra to wear with it.
4/14/13 8:03 AM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful Tee! This looks like the pattern I need! Very helpful review!
4/14/13 0:02 AM
sewsue1 said...
Great fit! Thanks for your very helpful review. I am always looking for good basic patterns and this shirt looks like a nice addition.
4/13/13 11:35 PM
sewbehind said...
Beautiful t-shirt, nice fit. I always see this pattern and pass it by because of the envelope. Yours is a better advertisement!
4/13/13 10:56 PM
SavageCoco said...
Love the color. Superior curvy fit!
4/13/13 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Butterick 5824

photo
by: Pamaro

Review
McCall's 4548

photo
by: Mint Choco...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

More Info