SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Butterick> 5215 (Short Sleeved T-Shir)

29 more reviews
Viewed 792 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews: 204 (patterns: 196)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 155 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/13/13 7:21 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 15 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Rhonda in Montreal said... (6/5/13 3:36 PM) Reply
Hi! Do you have to own a coverstitch machine to do these projects?? ;/
Jstarr4250 said... (4/16/13 7:26 AM) Reply
Love the shaped fit and the color on you. This looks like a great pattern to have-
Levone said... (4/14/13 3:42 PM) Reply
This top looks great on you! Thanks for such a thorough review. I think I just picked up another top pattern of hers so I hope I have as much luck with it as you did with this one.
Michele Lommasson said... (4/14/13 1:01 PM) Reply
Your T looks great! Very nice fit.
Sue Parrott said... (4/14/13 12:15 PM) Reply
Awesome fit! I will have to get this pattern!
Amanda.Claire said... (4/14/13 9:00 AM) Reply
Well, your tee is too cute. You sold me on the pic of the waist and the bust curves out too! I have traced so many patterns, that the more curves (even at the shoulder and hem) gets my vote on being a worthwhile pattern.
GoodbyeValntino said... (4/14/13 8:03 AM) Reply
OK, I'm sold. Love your tee. I'm sure you've already made a t-shirt bra to wear with it.
KarlaB said... (4/14/13 0:02 AM) Reply
Beautiful Tee! This looks like the pattern I need! Very helpful review!
sewsue1 said... (4/13/13 11:35 PM) Reply
Great fit! Thanks for your very helpful review. I am always looking for good basic patterns and this shirt looks like a nice addition.
sewbehind said... (4/13/13 10:56 PM) Reply
Beautiful t-shirt, nice fit. I always see this pattern and pass it by because of the envelope. Yours is a better advertisement!
SavageCoco said... (4/13/13 8:05 PM) Reply
Love the color. Superior curvy fit!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member