SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Downloadable> 08/2012 120 (Seamed Dress )

4 more reviews
Viewed 203 times 
Reviewed by:Westy85
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Westy85
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 2/28/12
Reviews written: 57
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 20 people
patterns reviewed: 57
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/13 6:36 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Beautiful dresses (I checked out your entire collection)! Your dogs are adorable!
4/21/13 6:47 AM
Westy85 said...
Thank you so much for all of the kind comments. So glad everyone thinks they are a good choice its a big decision so I'm so happy people agree with my choice! Hehe the puggies have lost a bit of weight I am a proud mum lol :)
4/16/13 4:40 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Congratulations for being on the Burda Style site! Love your dresses. I am sure your bridesmaids will appreciate the pattern you have chosen. Great picture of your slimmed down pug!
4/15/13 12:21 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love bothe dresses! Really cute!
4/14/13 2:35 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress once again! I love the fabric; it is perfect for this style!
4/14/13 2:17 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
I love the pleated neckline and I think dresses really suit you!
4/14/13 10:16 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a thoughtful bride you are to choose this dress for your attendants. They are both beautiful, although I favor the more pastel floral fabric. Both versions are very pretty on you.
4/14/13 8:50 AM
caper81 said...
*Both* of your dresses are absolutely gorgeous!!! I heart your fabric :)! The fit is sooo flattering and the contrasting waistband is great! If I had worn either of these dresses as a bridesmaid, I would have gladly worn them again (I can't say that about any other BM dress I've had to wear!) :/
4/14/13 7:40 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

No Pattern Used Knit Pencil Skirt

photo
by: weekendsti...

Review
Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now