Online Sewing Class: Altering Pants
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 140 times 
Reviewed by:Ms. McCall
photo

 
 
About Ms. McCallstar
CA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/13 4:19 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Ms. McCall using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
harpere said... (4/23/16 12:41 PM) Reply
I can't seem to access your blog. I would love to see your tutorial/directions for changing from a halter to straps. For some reason the industry thinks everyone has featherweight breasts and those of us with heavy knockers end up with a pain in the neck. Thanks in advance!!
harpere said... (4/23/16 12:41 PM) Reply
I can't seem to access your blog. I would love to see your tutorial/directions for changing from a halter to straps. For some reason the industry thinks everyone has featherweight breasts and those of us with heavy knockers end up with a pain in the neck. Thanks in advance!!
karen n said... (4/22/13 2:28 AM) Reply
Swimsuit looks great and thank you for making a photo tutorial of the strap technique. It helps tremendously and I think I'll probably use that technique forever now!
Pj3g said... (4/15/13 3:28 PM) Reply
Looks great!
ChristmasHills said... (4/15/13 2:47 AM) Reply
I hope your swimsuit had lots of time in the water while you were on holidays. I can't wear halter necks either for the same reason, and my bosom is quite teensy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Simplicity 9769

photo
by: Artemisia ...

Review
Butterick 5857

photo
by: grays08

Review
SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

SewBaby Five Easy Booties Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Islander Sewing Systems Gift Box Plus

Pattern Details