SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Ms. McCall
photo

 
 
About Ms. McCallstar
CA
Member since: 3/2/06
Reviews: 57 (patterns: 55)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/14/13 4:19 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Ms. McCall using this Pattern

photo

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
harpere said... (4/23/16 12:41 PM) Reply
I can't seem to access your blog. I would love to see your tutorial/directions for changing from a halter to straps. For some reason the industry thinks everyone has featherweight breasts and those of us with heavy knockers end up with a pain in the neck. Thanks in advance!!
harpere said... (4/23/16 12:41 PM) Reply
I can't seem to access your blog. I would love to see your tutorial/directions for changing from a halter to straps. For some reason the industry thinks everyone has featherweight breasts and those of us with heavy knockers end up with a pain in the neck. Thanks in advance!!
karen n said... (4/22/13 2:28 AM) Reply
Swimsuit looks great and thank you for making a photo tutorial of the strap technique. It helps tremendously and I think I'll probably use that technique forever now!
Pj3g said... (4/15/13 3:28 PM) Reply
Looks great!
ChristmasHills said... (4/15/13 2:47 AM) Reply
I hope your swimsuit had lots of time in the water while you were on holidays. I can't wear halter necks either for the same reason, and my bosom is quite teensy.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

McCall's 6626

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Pants Fitting DVD

Pants Fitting DVD

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

SewBaby Animal Mittens Pattern

Pattern Details