Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6096 (dress) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 611 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:raesmom
photo
About raesmomstar
Member since: 12/4/10
Reviews written: 4
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/17/13 4:36 PM
Last Updated:5/10/13 7:46 PM


See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Re Becca said...
Very pretty and stylish, the color is fabulous. congrats on your first review!
4/17/13 8:55 PM
Pj3g said...
It looks cute!
4/18/13 4:55 PM
KathleenS said...
I'm not sure if it's just me but I can't enlarge your photo. It looks super cute in the thumbnail.
4/19/13 9:21 AM
raesmom said...
Thank you ladies for the feedback! :) and KatheenS I am also not able to enlarge the thumbnail. Sorry about that. I'll have to look into that. In the meantime.. you can visit southerngalswag.blogspot.com to see a closeup
5/10/13 2:26 PM
liliv said...
It's adorable! Perfect green and looks so nice with the yellow. The flower is very cute!
5/10/13 5:20 PM
CissieW said...
Darling dress. Your daughter must be thrilled. My eldest granddaughter is almost 12 and I am just being to think about using adult patterns for her since the smaller sizes are in styles not right for her.
5/10/13 5:32 PM
msschiel said...
Very cute! Love the colors.
5/10/13 7:12 PM
jloubier said...
What a pretty dress! I love the extra border of yellow and white at the bottom. The flower is really cute as well. Perfect fabric, and extra touches, for an eleven year old. I bet she loves it. No other little girl will have one like it that's for sure. TFS :)
5/10/13 7:57 PM
staymay said...
Love the colors. And the flower is adorable!
5/10/13 10:46 PM
Donel said...
Super cute dress! I love the fabric colors.
5/11/13 8:25 AM
Myspirit4 said...
Love it!
5/11/13 4:39 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Online Sewing Classes
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Other Hot Scott Cargo Shorts
photo
Review by debbielnix on 5/23/10
Read Review

Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern
Simple Things Bibs and Booties Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )
Peek-A Boo Skinny Jeans Digital Pattern ( Size 12 mo -10 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

BurdaStyle Magazine 03-2009-106
photo
Review by jennybaxt on 2/22/11
Read Review

You Sew Girl Panel Bag
You Sew Girl Panel Bag

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern
Favorite Things Cute Skirts Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1675 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )
Simplicity 1675 Pattern ( Size 3-4-5-6 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1259 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )
Vogue 1259 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us