Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8781 (Misses and Petites Jacket, Tunic, Dress, Skirt and pants)

4 more reviews
Viewed 409 times 
Reviewed by:wordchick
photo

 
 
About wordchickstar
Member since: 3/31/07
Reviews: 23 (patterns: 23)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/18/13 8:49 PM
Last Updated:4/18/13 9:40 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    Coat/Jacket    Suits / Separates    Pants    Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jrhee said... (4/27/13 9:46 PM) Reply
Hi - haven't logged in for a while, and I just read your comment on my review - yes the sleeves are a bit big, aren't they? I love the back seams on this jacket and the simple style, yet there is something about it that I can't quite put my finger on, if you know what I mean. I still wear mine, though, and I'm sure yours looked great at church.
KarlaB said... (4/21/13 9:26 PM) Reply
Looks Beautiful! I looked and looked and couldn't find anything crooked! Beautiful combo with the red blouse!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:06 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful!
imsewcrazy said... (4/20/13 5:06 PM) Reply
Looks wonderful!
MrsCharisma said... (4/19/13 9:36 AM) Reply
LOVE IT!
TTrent said... (4/19/13 6:39 AM) Reply
This pattern looks difficult, but you really did a nice job with it. Looks great!
Jrhee said... (4/18/13 11:25 PM) Reply
Love your suit! I think it looks great on you!
Jstarr4250 said... (4/18/13 9:53 PM) Reply
I looked closely and I still don't see anything crooked! I love the raglan sleeves on this pattern. - great looking suit, especially with your great red shirt.
beth5646 said... (4/18/13 9:48 PM) Reply
Wow!!! Gorgeous suit
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

New Look 6571

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Laptop Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Butterick 5879

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review