SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 5547 (Med./Ren. doll costumes)

Viewed 1000 times 
Reviewed by:The Renaissance Girl
photo

 
 
About The Renaissance Girl
Member since: 9/10/04
Reviews written: 2
patterns reviewed: 2
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/11/05 5:10 PM
Last Updated:3/11/05 5:10 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annika said...
I have this set of patterns too! Love it! I also wanted to get the pattern for the elf girl doll...
3/13/05 12:35 PM
The Renaissance Girl said...
Magpie: It is lots of fun! And they make great gifts for little sisters. Thanks for your comments everyone!
3/12/05 10:01 PM
MagpieJen said...
That is really sweet! I've never made dolls clothes before myself, but I'm sure they are a lot of fun to do!
3/12/05 4:35 PM
AnneM said...
I love it! It is soo cute. I had to put this on my wish list. I think there are many little girls who would just adore having an outfit like that for their doll. Yours came out looking great.
3/12/05 6:55 AM
SewingSusan said...
Makes me wish my girls still had barbies, maybe I'll have to get my own! Really nice job on this. What fun!
3/12/05 6:49 AM
MaryLynn in Long Beach said...
How truly cute!
3/11/05 6:57 PM
Georgene said...
I love it! Great way to have fun with scraps.
3/11/05 5:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Butterick 5555

photo
by: marec

Review
Contest Pantone Colors Contest

photo
by: ntpolite

Review
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

More Info
You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

You Sew Girl Sling Pattern

More Info