SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

35 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 174
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 75 people
patterns reviewed: 172
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/13 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
knitsewmuch said...
This is very nice. Beautiful fabric.
9/14/13 0:15 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Wow that is gorgeous!
8/31/13 6:30 AM
Aurelie said...
Love this. Great first look at this pattern!
5/3/13 11:14 AM
MrsCharisma said...
So cute! I was lucky to get all 6 new McCall's that I wanted at Hancock's sale and this is one of them. Your fabric is beautiful too!
4/25/13 11:09 AM
barbcl said...
So pretty and chic!
4/21/13 12:02 PM
Barbara V said...
Pretty! Such a nice use of border print and the style and fit look lovely on you.
4/21/13 11:16 AM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you...great fabric choice!
4/21/13 10:56 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh, I love your fabric! What a great warm weather dress!
4/21/13 9:34 AM
portercs said...
Very pretty dress !
4/21/13 8:16 AM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! Great use of a border print.
4/21/13 1:26 AM
sewtime said...
So pretty!
4/20/13 11:43 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous border print. I just bought this pattern today so thanks for your review!
4/20/13 9:52 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress!
4/20/13 9:31 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks really good on you! Your choice of fabric and print placement really make a nice, elegant spring dress out of a pattern that I thought would trun into a total sack. They should totally use your picture on the pattern, so much more appealing!
4/20/13 8:00 PM
caper81 said...
Great dress! I love the style :) I was hoping to see a review of this pattern. They look like such easy-wear summer dresses. Thanks for the head's up on the low-cut of the neckline!
4/20/13 7:05 PM
Levone said...
Pretty dress, you're quick! Although this pattern contained more simple styles, I definitely put this on my must buy list.
4/20/13 5:37 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Vogue Patterns 7696 OOP

photo
by: redside

Review
Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Favorite Things Prairie Girl Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Designer Dress Shirt Pattern

Buy Now