SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

29 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 62 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/13 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Pretty dress, you're quick! Although this pattern contained more simple styles, I definitely put this on my must buy list.
4/20/13 5:37 PM
caper81 said...
Great dress! I love the style :) I was hoping to see a review of this pattern. They look like such easy-wear summer dresses. Thanks for the head's up on the low-cut of the neckline!
4/20/13 7:05 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks really good on you! Your choice of fabric and print placement really make a nice, elegant spring dress out of a pattern that I thought would trun into a total sack. They should totally use your picture on the pattern, so much more appealing!
4/20/13 8:00 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress!
4/20/13 9:31 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous border print. I just bought this pattern today so thanks for your review!
4/20/13 9:52 PM
sewtime said...
So pretty!
4/20/13 11:43 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! Great use of a border print.
4/21/13 1:26 AM
portercs said...
Very pretty dress !
4/21/13 8:16 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh, I love your fabric! What a great warm weather dress!
4/21/13 9:34 AM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you...great fabric choice!
4/21/13 10:56 AM
Barbara V said...
Pretty! Such a nice use of border print and the style and fit look lovely on you.
4/21/13 11:16 AM
barbcl said...
So pretty and chic!
4/21/13 12:02 PM
MrsCharisma said...
So cute! I was lucky to get all 6 new McCall's that I wanted at Hancock's sale and this is one of them. Your fabric is beautiful too!
4/25/13 11:09 AM
Aurelie said...
Love this. Great first look at this pattern!
5/3/13 11:14 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Wow that is gorgeous!
8/31/13 6:30 AM
knitsewmuch said...
This is very nice. Beautiful fabric.
9/14/13 0:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Simplicity 2363

photo
by: pinkprada

Review
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Hope Skirts Pattern

Buy Now