SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

31 more reviews
Viewed 550 times 
Reviewed by:annie11
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About annie11starstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 3/3/06
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 70 people
patterns reviewed: 158
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/20/13 3:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 6 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Levone said...
Pretty dress, you're quick! Although this pattern contained more simple styles, I definitely put this on my must buy list.
4/20/13 5:37 PM
caper81 said...
Great dress! I love the style :) I was hoping to see a review of this pattern. They look like such easy-wear summer dresses. Thanks for the head's up on the low-cut of the neckline!
4/20/13 7:05 PM
Re Becca said...
That looks really good on you! Your choice of fabric and print placement really make a nice, elegant spring dress out of a pattern that I thought would trun into a total sack. They should totally use your picture on the pattern, so much more appealing!
4/20/13 8:00 PM
slmstyle said...
Great dress!
4/20/13 9:31 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Gorgeous border print. I just bought this pattern today so thanks for your review!
4/20/13 9:52 PM
sewtime said...
So pretty!
4/20/13 11:43 PM
SewWil said...
Pretty dress! Great use of a border print.
4/21/13 1:26 AM
portercs said...
Very pretty dress !
4/21/13 8:16 AM
Sue Parrott said...
Oh, I love your fabric! What a great warm weather dress!
4/21/13 9:34 AM
Elke said...
Looks fabulous on you...great fabric choice!
4/21/13 10:56 AM
Barbara V said...
Pretty! Such a nice use of border print and the style and fit look lovely on you.
4/21/13 11:16 AM
barbcl said...
So pretty and chic!
4/21/13 12:02 PM
MrsCharisma said...
So cute! I was lucky to get all 6 new McCall's that I wanted at Hancock's sale and this is one of them. Your fabric is beautiful too!
4/25/13 11:09 AM
Aurelie said...
Love this. Great first look at this pattern!
5/3/13 11:14 AM
Mazzygirl said...
Wow that is gorgeous!
8/31/13 6:30 AM
knitsewmuch said...
This is very nice. Beautiful fabric.
9/14/13 0:15 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Burda 7828

photo
by: JustineSew...

Review

Pattern

Burda 7489

photo
by: KAHooke

Review
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Buy Now