SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6744 (Misses' Dresses)

39 more reviews
Viewed 572 times 
Reviewed by:ArtAttack
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ArtAttackstarstarstarstar
Member since: 5/11/11
Reviews written: 160
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 91 people
patterns reviewed: 152
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/21/13 4:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aurelie said...
Very cute. I just put this on my list of to make and you have a great first product. I love the shoulder/sleeves. I was wondering how much coverage that would really be. Thanks for the review.
5/3/13 11:17 AM
slmstyle said...
Another great dress from this pattern!
4/29/13 5:00 PM
cocosloft said...
Love it! Perfect for warm weather.
4/22/13 10:30 PM
BeaJay said...
Great dress and lovely fabric. Very nice and "breezy"
4/22/13 5:53 PM
cleverkitty said...
Love this on you! yes perfect for summer and I love your fabric choice :)
4/22/13 1:06 PM
Nicole Bacon said...
Very cute!
4/22/13 8:46 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Yup- me, too! Love it!
4/22/13 6:56 AM
1SewSweet said...
I really like this one too!
4/22/13 5:03 AM
sarahjoharris said...
Just got this pattern thinking the same thing--cute, quick dresses for summer! Thanks for the helpful reviews!
4/21/13 9:25 PM
SewWil said...
Cute dress!
4/21/13 9:21 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Great summer dress in y o u r colors!
4/21/13 8:45 PM
caper81 said...
Pretty dress :)The fabric looks very summery, and I love the gathered shoulders. The belt is a great addition!
4/21/13 6:37 PM
Barbara V said...
Very pretty! I like the gathered shoulder seam and the self tie belt. The first version is really cute too.
4/21/13 6:08 PM
Nancywin said...
Both of your dresses look really cute. I would have never looked twice at this pattern, but I really like what you've done with it.
4/21/13 6:04 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
Geejay said...
This dress looks fabulous on you. Perfect shape. Fabric is beautiful
4/21/13 6:00 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Looks cute on you!
4/21/13 5:36 PM
Dilliander said...
Very cute and perfect for summer.
4/21/13 5:30 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your dress is really cute! I love the shoulders and your belt with this.
4/21/13 5:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

New Look 6051

photo
by: Tee Jones ...

Review
Burda 0006A

photo
by: cabinbaby

Review
You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

You Sew Girl Large Tote and Satchel Pattern

More Info
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info