SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> PatternReview> 101 (Rock and Roll Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 971 times 
Reviewed by:Deepika
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Deepikastarstarstarstar
MA United States
Member since: 11/28/01
Reviews written: 360
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 295 people
patterns reviewed: 260
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/24/13 11:37 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $9.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
29 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BlossomKyle said...
It looks great Deepika!!!
4/25/13 0:00 AM
michellep74 said...
Very cute!
4/25/13 1:00 AM
KathleenS said...
I love the colour, good choice.
4/25/13 1:54 AM
mnitts said...
Very cute.
4/25/13 2:10 AM
CynthiaSue said...
Fabulous shade of red!! and you are so slender! looks great!
4/25/13 2:28 AM
halleyscomet said...
Now red is your color! Looks great on you.
4/25/13 6:41 AM
annakeeton said...
This is a super top!
4/25/13 6:49 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Oh so flattering! You look wonderful.
4/25/13 7:00 AM
Sewmissy2 said...
Very cute! Too bad there is not a view with sleeves..that is what stops me from buying this one.
4/25/13 7:21 AM
Pj3g said...
Love ruffles and love this top!
4/25/13 7:30 AM
Twinset said...
Such a cool top! Looks great! Thanks for reviewing - Now I want one
4/25/13 7:32 AM
Molliefran said...
Fun and fabulous! This should fit my very slim granddaughter.
4/25/13 7:47 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Your top is gorgeous!! I will definitely need this pattern.
4/25/13 8:32 AM
Dixedreg said...
Love it. Cute style and great color choice.
4/25/13 8:49 AM
caper81 said...
Oh my goodness, I *love* this top! Nice and girly :) The colour is fantastic!
4/25/13 9:54 AM
dwindy said...
Beautiful
4/25/13 11:15 AM
Erin Sooit said...
You look wonderful in this top! Love the color too! Okay, NOW I want to make it! :)
4/25/13 1:36 PM
ArtAttack said...
So much cuter than the pattern picture! Adorable on you and smashing in red!
4/25/13 6:34 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG I've been waiting for a pattern like this so I wouldn't have to create one! Beautiful work both you and Angela!
4/26/13 11:02 AM
norie creates said...
This is so cute and love the red on you!
4/26/13 2:16 PM
FreyaStark said...
Fabulous!
4/27/13 5:14 AM
CarolynGM said...
This is an absolutely adorable top, and the color is just wonderful on you.
4/27/13 9:45 AM
carolynw said...
ONE WORD - BEAUTIFUL
4/27/13 1:31 PM
miausiau said...
This might be the answer for me to hide some lumps and bumps but be cool and chic.
4/29/13 8:33 PM
SandraB said...
Lovely!
4/29/13 11:57 PM
Penny Carlson said...
It looks gorgeous! I was going to put this one off but now I think I need it for my trip to New york next week...and I have just the piece of drapey maroon knit for it. Thanks for this to both Deepika and Angela. And let me just add, girl, you are totally working the RED!
5/13/13 9:29 AM
Penny Carlson said...
Total fail. I do love the style, but seriously not good for a short busty lady with a few pounds to lose. I just basted the whole thing together and will have to toss it out.
5/14/13 8:56 AM
HDWen said...
Amazing style I love it, and it looks great with jeans - I bet with a skirt it would also be wonderful. Thank you so much Deepika and Angela for your hard work! I've got to try this after 10 more pounds! :-Debbie
5/16/13 3:07 AM
freshstart said...
I agree!!! VERY cute on you. That red just pops. I have it on the wishlist.
4/30/14 6:00 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Colette Patterns Meringue

photo
by: kidmd

Review
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now