SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6209 

1 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Silviriki
photo

 
 
About Silviriki
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/13 6:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
I'd love to see a larger pic. I was just eyeing this pattern yesterday. It seems like it accentuates your figure well.
4/28/13 7:16 PM
Karen Carr said...
It looks great - can you get the picture any bigger? This look is so on trend at the moment and you've worked it really well.
4/29/13 11:08 AM
HDWen said...
Agree would love to see more of your Dress! This pattern sure looks like it would "hide" some of uhhh women's assets in the wrong places :-)
5/8/13 9:30 AM
RoseOK said...
This looks like a dress that you can use your scrap fabric for the center piece. Did you line it?
5/8/13 9:39 AM
Silviriki said...
I tried to make the picture bigger but I just can't get it done. Sorry about that.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
Silviriki said...
I did not line the dress. It has lining only on the front neck piece. It is a really easy dress to sew.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 45793-1018

photo
by: nancy2001

Review
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Buy Now
Other Itty Bitty Boxer Briefs

photo
by: Stacy Sews

Review