SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6209 

1 more reviews
Viewed 524 times 
Reviewed by:Silviriki
photo

 
 
About Silviriki
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/13 6:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Silviriki said...
I did not line the dress. It has lining only on the front neck piece. It is a really easy dress to sew.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
Silviriki said...
I tried to make the picture bigger but I just can't get it done. Sorry about that.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
RoseOK said...
This looks like a dress that you can use your scrap fabric for the center piece. Did you line it?
5/8/13 9:39 AM
HDWen said...
Agree would love to see more of your Dress! This pattern sure looks like it would "hide" some of uhhh women's assets in the wrong places :-)
5/8/13 9:30 AM
Karen Carr said...
It looks great - can you get the picture any bigger? This look is so on trend at the moment and you've worked it really well.
4/29/13 11:08 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I'd love to see a larger pic. I was just eyeing this pattern yesterday. It seems like it accentuates your figure well.
4/28/13 7:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-135

photo
by: olgarosita

Review
Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

Favorite Things The Cargo Tote Pattern

More Info
Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Irish Coat Pattern Pattern

More Info