SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6209 

9 more reviews
Viewed 662 times 
Reviewed by:Silviriki
photo

 
 
About Silviriki
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews: 3 (patterns: 3)
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/13 6:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Silviriki said... (5/9/13 6:18 PM) Reply
I did not line the dress. It has lining only on the front neck piece. It is a really easy dress to sew.
Silviriki said... (5/9/13 6:18 PM) Reply
I tried to make the picture bigger but I just can't get it done. Sorry about that.
RoseOK said... (5/8/13 9:39 AM) Reply
This looks like a dress that you can use your scrap fabric for the center piece. Did you line it?
HDWen said... (5/8/13 9:30 AM) Reply
Agree would love to see more of your Dress! This pattern sure looks like it would "hide" some of uhhh women's assets in the wrong places :-)
Karen Carr said... (4/29/13 11:08 AM) Reply
It looks great - can you get the picture any bigger? This look is so on trend at the moment and you've worked it really well.
MrsCharisma said... (4/28/13 7:16 PM) Reply
I'd love to see a larger pic. I was just eyeing this pattern yesterday. It seems like it accentuates your figure well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8593

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Self Drafted Pattern 100492-1041

photo
by: petro

Review
SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

SewBaby More Blankie Buddies pattern Pattern

Pattern Details
Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Pattern Details