SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6209 

1 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:Silviriki
photo

 
 
About Silviriki
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews written: 2
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/13 6:31 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
I'd love to see a larger pic. I was just eyeing this pattern yesterday. It seems like it accentuates your figure well.
4/28/13 7:16 PM
Karen Carr said...
It looks great - can you get the picture any bigger? This look is so on trend at the moment and you've worked it really well.
4/29/13 11:08 AM
HDWen said...
Agree would love to see more of your Dress! This pattern sure looks like it would "hide" some of uhhh women's assets in the wrong places :-)
5/8/13 9:30 AM
RoseOK said...
This looks like a dress that you can use your scrap fabric for the center piece. Did you line it?
5/8/13 9:39 AM
Silviriki said...
I tried to make the picture bigger but I just can't get it done. Sorry about that.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
Silviriki said...
I did not line the dress. It has lining only on the front neck piece. It is a really easy dress to sew.
5/9/13 6:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Register

New Look 6150

photo
by: wordchick

Review
Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now