SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6209 

6 more reviews
Viewed 629 times 
Reviewed by:Silviriki
photo

 
 
About Silviriki
Member since: 3/3/08
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/28/13 6:31 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $3.99 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Silviriki said... (5/9/13 6:18 PM) Reply
I did not line the dress. It has lining only on the front neck piece. It is a really easy dress to sew.
Silviriki said... (5/9/13 6:18 PM) Reply
I tried to make the picture bigger but I just can't get it done. Sorry about that.
RoseOK said... (5/8/13 9:39 AM) Reply
This looks like a dress that you can use your scrap fabric for the center piece. Did you line it?
HDWen said... (5/8/13 9:30 AM) Reply
Agree would love to see more of your Dress! This pattern sure looks like it would "hide" some of uhhh women's assets in the wrong places :-)
Karen Carr said... (4/29/13 11:08 AM) Reply
It looks great - can you get the picture any bigger? This look is so on trend at the moment and you've worked it really well.
MrsCharisma said... (4/28/13 7:16 PM) Reply
I'd love to see a larger pic. I was just eyeing this pattern yesterday. It seems like it accentuates your figure well.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Ottobre Design Magazine 01-2007-25

photo
by: kellyhogab...

Review
Sense & Sensibility Elegant Lady's Closet

photo
by: Catroodje

Review
Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Fanny Pack or Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details