SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Contest> Pantone Color Contest 

4 more reviews
Review submitted in 2013 Spring Pantone Contest Contest
Viewed 501 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:06 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 11:32 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wendlesue said...
Wow! what a lively ensemble. Great use of the color palette!
4/30/13 7:52 PM
lbrundage said...
Such an incredible outfit. Absolute perfection!
4/30/13 9:12 PM
Baja Susana said...
This is so bright and spring like! Your jacket is gorgeous and the border print dress goes beautifully with. Nicely made.
4/30/13 9:19 PM
Aroura said...
Beautiful outfit! The yellow is an amazing color for you.
4/30/13 11:25 PM
Renren said...
Your outfit looks so "Neiman Marcus-y". What great style you have and what mad sewing skillz you possess!
5/1/13 2:43 AM
mnitts said...
Wow your outfit is amazing. Love your jacket!
5/1/13 2:49 AM
Sigrid. said...
Beautiful! This is a wonderful outfit on you.
5/1/13 3:56 AM
Quickie said...
i love your bright -coloured set
5/1/13 1:01 PM
rivergum said...
What a fabulous outfit, I especially admire the jacket! I'm in my minimalist Japanese phase ATM, which means no colours besides black, white and grey, but when I come out of it I'll be right in your footsteps. :-)
5/1/13 1:23 PM
nancy2001 said...
Lovely outfit with wonderful colors! Love the zippered jacket!
5/1/13 1:34 PM
jenleeC said...
Gorgeous outfit! Your jacket is stunning and the colours suit you so well!
5/2/13 1:22 AM
meggipeg said...
Your outfit is fabulous and the jacket is to die for. If I wasn't voting for myself, you would get my vote!!
5/2/13 2:49 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Fabulous!
5/2/13 7:00 AM
IreneVB said...
The yellow jacket is amazing! Nice job!
5/2/13 8:31 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautiful contest entry. I'm in love with your jacket!
5/2/13 8:45 PM
carolynw said...
Gorgeous outfit - just love your colour choices
5/3/13 6:49 PM
ArtAttack said...
Congrats on winning the contest! A beautiful entry!
5/10/13 11:04 PM
Terri A said...
Beautiful!
5/12/13 8:56 PM
CTBarb said...
Congratulations ....this outfit was the clear winner! Excellent sewing and great choice of fabric.
5/15/13 2:13 PM
sewpelican said...
Your outfit is gorgeous, Congratulations, well-deserved.
5/17/13 10:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Carol's Zoo 1

photo
by: ssssdeb

Review
Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Jamie Christina Honey Girl Dress and Top Pattern (JC304HG)

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Other Stuffed Sloth

photo
by: Nikki

Review