SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2331 (Dresses with Sailor Collars)

1 more reviews
Viewed 149 times 
Reviewed by:nosila

About nosilastar
Member since: 1/19/06
Reviews: 39 (patterns: 37)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 6:30 PM
Last Updated:4/30/13 9:16 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Costumes    
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $16.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics

Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Jessica Dean said... (5/3/13 5:46 PM) Reply
What a cute pattern! I am so glad that you added the envelope image, that really makes a difference. I think that you could definitely get away with more than one of these dresses. I'm not sure how practical it would be for you with the slim skirt, but I would love to see it. :) We are both in PA, I wonder how close? ;D
nosila said... (4/30/13 11:00 PM) Reply
Thanks for the kinds words, everyone! I added a link to the pattern cover in the pattern description. For some reason my pattern picture has been subsumed by the current simplicity 2331, which is less watercraft appropriate.
SAMBoddy said... (4/30/13 10:02 PM) Reply
Really cute!
caper81 said... (4/30/13 9:32 PM) Reply
Your dress is so cute! :) I googled the cover image for this pattern and I see what you mean about the big smiles and tilted chins :)
talesofawannabe said... (4/30/13 7:45 PM) Reply
This is beyond adorable! It fits you very well. :]
thegreenviolet said... (4/30/13 6:47 PM) Reply
Very, very cute! Nice work deciphering the vintage pattern, I'm not yet brave enough to attempt one!
wendlesue said... (4/30/13 6:33 PM) Reply
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member