SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-117 (Moto jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 634 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristineX said...
Fantastic jacket! Love it!
6/8/13 1:39 PM
Lenarciak said...
Great combination! Real winner :-)
5/21/13 8:08 AM
grays08 said...
This has got to be one of the best jackets ever! I've been thinking of doing a vibrant color moto jacket - yours is perfection!
5/14/13 8:46 AM
RoseE said...
That's a wow jacket, for sure. Nicely done.
5/9/13 10:56 AM
madbadger said...
What a great review! Beautiful jacket - excellent craftsmanship!!!
5/4/13 4:46 PM
Jessica Dean said...
What a beautiful and complicated jacket. I am so glad that you made it work! It really does look beautiful finished. Great job. :D
5/3/13 4:49 PM
mangoflavor said...
Great jacket! So stylish
5/3/13 8:14 AM
wimmie said...
Your lovey jacket put the ring in spring. I love bring colors. and according to the fashion world, yellow is one of the big colors this year. beautiful job. love that lining to.
5/3/13 0:11 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This is absolutely gorgeous!! I'm frantically looking through my pattern archive to see if I've got this issue now! :)
5/1/13 11:59 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous jacket!
5/1/13 11:08 AM
sewbehind said...
Love this jacket. Gorgeous!!!!
5/1/13 11:03 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS! That is one fantastic jacket.
5/1/13 10:44 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Yeah, it would make me happy too! Beautiful!!
5/1/13 9:25 AM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this. Great color and goes perfect with the dress!
5/1/13 7:18 AM
dawn said...
What a fun jacket! And you did a great job on it.
4/30/13 11:52 PM
SAMBoddy said...
I can see why it makes you happy. It looks fabulous and the color is perfect.
4/30/13 9:34 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful, love the color, fit, the whole look! Very nice.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
BillieJean said...
Gorgeous jacket!
4/30/13 8:20 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2013-101

photo
by: Kemish

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

More Info