SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 11-2005-117 (Moto jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 609 times 
Reviewed by:HawkeMorningStar7
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About HawkeMorningStar7starstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 6/21/05
Reviews written: 195
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 102 people
patterns reviewed: 195
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/30/13 7:02 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 9 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
20 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BillieJean said...
Gorgeous jacket!
4/30/13 8:20 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Beautiful, love the color, fit, the whole look! Very nice.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
persevering said...
What a fabulous jacket and I'm happy just to look at it on you.
4/30/13 9:15 PM
SAMBoddy said...
I can see why it makes you happy. It looks fabulous and the color is perfect.
4/30/13 9:34 PM
dawn said...
What a fun jacket! And you did a great job on it.
4/30/13 11:52 PM
Danvillegirl said...
I really like this. Great color and goes perfect with the dress!
5/1/13 7:18 AM
Legal.Dealer said...
Yeah, it would make me happy too! Beautiful!!
5/1/13 9:25 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
GORGEOUS, GORGEOUS! That is one fantastic jacket.
5/1/13 10:44 AM
sewbehind said...
Love this jacket. Gorgeous!!!!
5/1/13 11:03 AM
sewmytime said...
Gorgeous jacket!
5/1/13 11:08 AM
squirrellypoo said...
This is absolutely gorgeous!! I'm frantically looking through my pattern archive to see if I've got this issue now! :)
5/1/13 11:59 AM
wimmie said...
Your lovey jacket put the ring in spring. I love bring colors. and according to the fashion world, yellow is one of the big colors this year. beautiful job. love that lining to.
5/3/13 0:11 AM
mangoflavor said...
Great jacket! So stylish
5/3/13 8:14 AM
Jessica Dean said...
What a beautiful and complicated jacket. I am so glad that you made it work! It really does look beautiful finished. Great job. :D
5/3/13 4:49 PM
madbadger said...
What a great review! Beautiful jacket - excellent craftsmanship!!!
5/4/13 4:46 PM
RoseE said...
That's a wow jacket, for sure. Nicely done.
5/9/13 10:56 AM
grays08 said...
This has got to be one of the best jackets ever! I've been thinking of doing a vibrant color moto jacket - yours is perfection!
5/14/13 8:46 AM
Lenarciak said...
Great combination! Real winner :-)
5/21/13 8:08 AM
ChristineX said...
Fantastic jacket! Love it!
6/8/13 1:39 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Favorite Things Hushabye Baby Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6503

photo
by: charwith

Review