SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6760 (Misses' Dress and Jumpsuit)

5 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 25 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/13 1:36 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Suits / Separates    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
1) It's gorgeous! I love rayon challis 2) Thank you for the review. I was flat measuring this pattern last night. 3) I love your review as your writing style is similar to my best friend's. :)
5/2/13 4:07 PM
velosewer said...
This pattern is very deceptive. Your jumpsuit is cool.
5/3/13 8:56 AM
aaltje said...
Looks absolutely wonderful. I just purchased the pattern, also for the jumpsuit, and I am really looking forward to making it. Thanks for your review, I'll take notice of your suggestions. (And yours makes me want to start on mine even more ;))
5/4/13 12:29 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous jumpsuit! Love your fabric, excited because I bought some of that same fabric, I think from Fashion Fabric Club or Fabric Mart...it's very nice.
5/5/13 12:40 PM
CAtraumer said...
Looks great! I bought this too for the jumpsuit, but haven't started it yet since I haven't found the perfect fabric yet. I'll defintely keep your findings in mind when sewing.
5/17/13 7:49 AM
mjtan said...
Oh MY! This is just stunning. Thank you for all your helpful comments. You have convinced me to do it. Jumpsuit = WIN!
6/7/13 9:30 AM
Christine Kille said...
Just added this pattern to my stash, your review has inspired me and no doubt will save me from instruction headaches! Love your end result, great looking jumpsuit!
7/7/13 6:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

McCall's 6512

photo
by: SusanMenta

Review
Simplicity 1915

photo
by: halleyscom...

Review
Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Sewing Workshop Ann's Cardigan & Tank

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Onde Jacket Pattern

Buy Now