SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6760 (Misses' Dress and Jumpsuit)

9 more reviews
Viewed 600 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews: 63 (patterns: 63)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 32 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/13 1:36 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 1:38 PM
Review Rating:
Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Christine Kille said... (7/7/13 6:45 AM) Reply
Just added this pattern to my stash, your review has inspired me and no doubt will save me from instruction headaches! Love your end result, great looking jumpsuit!
mjtan said... (6/7/13 9:30 AM) Reply
Oh MY! This is just stunning. Thank you for all your helpful comments. You have convinced me to do it. Jumpsuit = WIN!
CAtraumer said... (5/17/13 7:49 AM) Reply
Looks great! I bought this too for the jumpsuit, but haven't started it yet since I haven't found the perfect fabric yet. I'll defintely keep your findings in mind when sewing.
Levone said... (5/5/13 12:40 PM) Reply
Gorgeous jumpsuit! Love your fabric, excited because I bought some of that same fabric, I think from Fashion Fabric Club or Fabric Mart...it's very nice.
aaltje said... (5/4/13 12:29 PM) Reply
Looks absolutely wonderful. I just purchased the pattern, also for the jumpsuit, and I am really looking forward to making it. Thanks for your review, I'll take notice of your suggestions. (And yours makes me want to start on mine even more ;))
velosewer said... (5/3/13 8:56 AM) Reply
This pattern is very deceptive. Your jumpsuit is cool.
MrsCharisma said... (5/2/13 4:07 PM) Reply
1) It's gorgeous! I love rayon challis 2) Thank you for the review. I was flat measuring this pattern last night. 3) I love your review as your writing style is similar to my best friend's. :)
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Grainline Studio 11003

photo
by: cocosloft

Review
De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

De-Mystifying Fit - A CD Book

Pattern Details
THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

THE COLLARS - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details