SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6760 (Misses' Dress and Jumpsuit)

7 more reviews
Viewed 563 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 27 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/13 1:36 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Suits / Separates    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christine Kille said...
Just added this pattern to my stash, your review has inspired me and no doubt will save me from instruction headaches! Love your end result, great looking jumpsuit!
7/7/13 6:45 AM
mjtan said...
Oh MY! This is just stunning. Thank you for all your helpful comments. You have convinced me to do it. Jumpsuit = WIN!
6/7/13 9:30 AM
CAtraumer said...
Looks great! I bought this too for the jumpsuit, but haven't started it yet since I haven't found the perfect fabric yet. I'll defintely keep your findings in mind when sewing.
5/17/13 7:49 AM
Levone said...
Gorgeous jumpsuit! Love your fabric, excited because I bought some of that same fabric, I think from Fashion Fabric Club or Fabric Mart...it's very nice.
5/5/13 12:40 PM
aaltje said...
Looks absolutely wonderful. I just purchased the pattern, also for the jumpsuit, and I am really looking forward to making it. Thanks for your review, I'll take notice of your suggestions. (And yours makes me want to start on mine even more ;))
5/4/13 12:29 PM
velosewer said...
This pattern is very deceptive. Your jumpsuit is cool.
5/3/13 8:56 AM
MrsCharisma said...
1) It's gorgeous! I love rayon challis 2) Thank you for the review. I was flat measuring this pattern last night. 3) I love your review as your writing style is similar to my best friend's. :)
5/2/13 4:07 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Vogue Patterns 1160

photo
by: Sixtiesgir...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Long & Short Caftans

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Paradiso Designs Perfect Pillows Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 5891

photo
by: marthamyer...

Review

Pattern