SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6760 (Misses' Dress and Jumpsuit)

7 more reviews
Viewed 555 times 
Reviewed by:divabuddha
photo

 
 
About divabuddhastarstar
NC USA
Member since: 5/9/12
Reviews written: 63
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 26 people
patterns reviewed: 63
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/2/13 1:36 PM
Last Updated:5/2/13 1:38 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Suits / Separates    
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $19.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MrsCharisma said...
1) It's gorgeous! I love rayon challis 2) Thank you for the review. I was flat measuring this pattern last night. 3) I love your review as your writing style is similar to my best friend's. :)
5/2/13 4:07 PM
velosewer said...
This pattern is very deceptive. Your jumpsuit is cool.
5/3/13 8:56 AM
aaltje said...
Looks absolutely wonderful. I just purchased the pattern, also for the jumpsuit, and I am really looking forward to making it. Thanks for your review, I'll take notice of your suggestions. (And yours makes me want to start on mine even more ;))
5/4/13 12:29 PM
Levone said...
Gorgeous jumpsuit! Love your fabric, excited because I bought some of that same fabric, I think from Fashion Fabric Club or Fabric Mart...it's very nice.
5/5/13 12:40 PM
CAtraumer said...
Looks great! I bought this too for the jumpsuit, but haven't started it yet since I haven't found the perfect fabric yet. I'll defintely keep your findings in mind when sewing.
5/17/13 7:49 AM
mjtan said...
Oh MY! This is just stunning. Thank you for all your helpful comments. You have convinced me to do it. Jumpsuit = WIN!
6/7/13 9:30 AM
Christine Kille said...
Just added this pattern to my stash, your review has inspired me and no doubt will save me from instruction headaches! Love your end result, great looking jumpsuit!
7/7/13 6:45 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 8825

photo
by: prttynpnk

Review
Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Daily News Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now