SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4532 (Totes and Sling Backpack)

Viewed 1712 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/05 9:55 PM
Last Updated:3/16/05 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Whenever I see your name I am always excited to see your unusual fabric choices. They are exciting and always make me look at fabric, that I would not know how to use, in a new way. The purse looks great and I love that it stands up on it's own.
3/16/05 11:09 PM
MaryBeth said...
Love that fabric!
3/16/05 11:36 PM
tigger said...
LOVE the fabric choice - I'm in my bag making phase myself and this looks great!
3/17/05 0:06 AM
Elisabetha said...
what fabulous bags; and great choice of fabrics. Must get that pattern.
3/17/05 4:41 AM
cindyann said...
Great tote! I love the fabric. I see that you also made Vogue 7703 and I somehow missed that review. That ones on my to do list. Thanks
3/17/05 7:06 AM
Hilary said...
Cute! That fabric is so cool! I have this one as well and you have me itching to make handbags and totes :oP
3/17/05 7:27 AM
BjP said...
Great looking bag and awesome fabric!
3/17/05 7:50 AM
CarrieA said...
Your review sent me off the last 30 minutes checking out the Church of Craft. Sounds so cool! Sewing can become so isolating that finding like-minded people is a real joy. By the way, great bag!
3/17/05 10:43 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2005-103

photo
by: LoriB

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 101 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 101  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now