SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4532 (Totes and Sling Backpack)

Viewed 1713 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/05 9:55 PM
Last Updated:3/16/05 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarrieA said...
Your review sent me off the last 30 minutes checking out the Church of Craft. Sounds so cool! Sewing can become so isolating that finding like-minded people is a real joy. By the way, great bag!
3/17/05 10:43 AM
BjP said...
Great looking bag and awesome fabric!
3/17/05 7:50 AM
Hilary said...
Cute! That fabric is so cool! I have this one as well and you have me itching to make handbags and totes :oP
3/17/05 7:27 AM
cindyann said...
Great tote! I love the fabric. I see that you also made Vogue 7703 and I somehow missed that review. That ones on my to do list. Thanks
3/17/05 7:06 AM
Elisabetha said...
what fabulous bags; and great choice of fabrics. Must get that pattern.
3/17/05 4:41 AM
tigger said...
LOVE the fabric choice - I'm in my bag making phase myself and this looks great!
3/17/05 0:06 AM
MaryBeth said...
Love that fabric!
3/16/05 11:36 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Whenever I see your name I am always excited to see your unusual fabric choices. They are exciting and always make me look at fabric, that I would not know how to use, in a new way. The purse looks great and I love that it stands up on it's own.
3/16/05 11:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

New Look 6729

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Shapes Eleven Eleven Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Sewing Workshop Deja Vu Wrap Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 4609

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review