SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4532 (Totes and Sling Backpack)

Viewed 1713 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews written: 16
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/05 9:55 PM
Last Updated:3/16/05 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarrieA said... (3/17/05 10:43 AM) Reply
Your review sent me off the last 30 minutes checking out the Church of Craft. Sounds so cool! Sewing can become so isolating that finding like-minded people is a real joy. By the way, great bag!
BjP said... (3/17/05 7:50 AM) Reply
Great looking bag and awesome fabric!
Hilary said... (3/17/05 7:27 AM) Reply
Cute! That fabric is so cool! I have this one as well and you have me itching to make handbags and totes :oP
cindyann said... (3/17/05 7:06 AM) Reply
Great tote! I love the fabric. I see that you also made Vogue 7703 and I somehow missed that review. That ones on my to do list. Thanks
Elisabetha said... (3/17/05 4:41 AM) Reply
what fabulous bags; and great choice of fabrics. Must get that pattern.
tigger said... (3/17/05 0:06 AM) Reply
LOVE the fabric choice - I'm in my bag making phase myself and this looks great!
MaryBeth said... (3/16/05 11:36 PM) Reply
Love that fabric!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (3/16/05 11:09 PM) Reply
Whenever I see your name I am always excited to see your unusual fabric choices. They are exciting and always make me look at fabric, that I would not know how to use, in a new way. The purse looks great and I love that it stands up on it's own.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Sew Chic Phantom Jacket and Pant Pattern (ln1106)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Pattern Details