SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 4532 (Totes and Sling Backpack)

Viewed 1714 times 
Reviewed by:Meguiar
photo

 
 
About Meguiarstar
NY USA
Member since: 3/23/04
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 17 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/16/05 9:55 PM
Last Updated:3/16/05 9:55 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CarrieA said... (3/17/05 10:43 AM) Reply
Your review sent me off the last 30 minutes checking out the Church of Craft. Sounds so cool! Sewing can become so isolating that finding like-minded people is a real joy. By the way, great bag!
BjP said... (3/17/05 7:50 AM) Reply
Great looking bag and awesome fabric!
Hilary said... (3/17/05 7:27 AM) Reply
Cute! That fabric is so cool! I have this one as well and you have me itching to make handbags and totes :oP
cindyann said... (3/17/05 7:06 AM) Reply
Great tote! I love the fabric. I see that you also made Vogue 7703 and I somehow missed that review. That ones on my to do list. Thanks
Elisabetha said... (3/17/05 4:41 AM) Reply
what fabulous bags; and great choice of fabrics. Must get that pattern.
tigger said... (3/17/05 0:06 AM) Reply
LOVE the fabric choice - I'm in my bag making phase myself and this looks great!
MaryBeth said... (3/16/05 11:36 PM) Reply
Love that fabric!
Cathy Loves Fabric said... (3/16/05 11:09 PM) Reply
Whenever I see your name I am always excited to see your unusual fabric choices. They are exciting and always make me look at fabric, that I would not know how to use, in a new way. The purse looks great and I love that it stands up on it's own.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2010-119

photo
by: Elizabeth ...

Review
SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

SewBaby Snap Happy Diaper Covers Pattern

Pattern Details
Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Sassy Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details