SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (MISSES' SKIRT)

14 more reviews
Viewed 323 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha Joyner
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Natasha Joynerstar
Member since: 4/3/12
Reviews: 61 (patterns: 60)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 15 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 8:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Natasha Joyner using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said... (6/9/13 7:54 AM) Reply
Very nice! I am one of those ladies who has the pattern and not made it yet and I really don't know what I was waiting for now that I have seen yours!
mnitts said... (5/5/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love the contrast panels.
madbadger said... (5/5/13 3:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I picked up this pattern a few weeks ago and now have it in my stash but haven't gotten around to making it yet. Love your version!
canei said... (5/5/13 3:03 PM) Reply
Very nice...now I can't get that song out of my head that you mentioned on your blog...lol..Looks great on you.
Natasha Joyner said... (5/5/13 11:25 AM) Reply
CissieW - Thank you! some of the yokes/panels are underlined with the same fabric.
CissieW said... (5/5/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Great skirt! What did you line it with?
Sue Parrott said... (5/5/13 9:47 AM) Reply
I love what you've done! I've had this pattern forever, now I must sew it! Thanks for the helpful review. I love it!
marec said... (5/5/13 9:39 AM) Reply
absolutely wonderful on you. I love the contrast panels.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Unmentionables Worth Mention Pattern

Pattern Details
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Pattern Details