SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (MISSES' SKIRT)

14 more reviews
Viewed 337 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha Joyner
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Natasha Joynerstar
Member since: 4/3/12
Reviews: 74 (patterns: 73)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 8:55 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Natasha Joyner using this Pattern

photo
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
1SewSweet said... (6/9/13 7:54 AM) Reply
Very nice! I am one of those ladies who has the pattern and not made it yet and I really don't know what I was waiting for now that I have seen yours!
mnitts said... (5/5/13 4:36 PM) Reply
Very cute! Love the contrast panels.
madbadger said... (5/5/13 3:46 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review - I picked up this pattern a few weeks ago and now have it in my stash but haven't gotten around to making it yet. Love your version!
canei said... (5/5/13 3:03 PM) Reply
Very nice...now I can't get that song out of my head that you mentioned on your blog...lol..Looks great on you.
Natasha Joyner said... (5/5/13 11:25 AM) Reply
CissieW - Thank you! some of the yokes/panels are underlined with the same fabric.
CissieW said... (5/5/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Great skirt! What did you line it with?
Sue Parrott said... (5/5/13 9:47 AM) Reply
I love what you've done! I've had this pattern forever, now I must sew it! Thanks for the helpful review. I love it!
marec said... (5/5/13 9:39 AM) Reply
absolutely wonderful on you. I love the contrast panels.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Pattern Details
McCall's 6988

photo
by: yas1282

Review