SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (MISSES' SKIRT)

11 more reviews
Viewed 296 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha Joyner
photo

 
 
About Natasha Joynerstar
UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 4/3/12
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 43
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 8:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
marec said...
absolutely wonderful on you. I love the contrast panels.
5/5/13 9:39 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I love what you've done! I've had this pattern forever, now I must sew it! Thanks for the helpful review. I love it!
5/5/13 9:47 AM
CissieW said...
Great skirt! What did you line it with?
5/5/13 10:31 AM
Natasha Joyner said...
CissieW - Thank you! some of the yokes/panels are underlined with the same fabric.
5/5/13 11:25 AM
canei said...
Very nice...now I can't get that song out of my head that you mentioned on your blog...lol..Looks great on you.
5/5/13 3:03 PM
madbadger said...
Thanks for the review - I picked up this pattern a few weeks ago and now have it in my stash but haven't gotten around to making it yet. Love your version!
5/5/13 3:46 PM
mnitts said...
Very cute! Love the contrast panels.
5/5/13 4:36 PM
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! I am one of those ladies who has the pattern and not made it yet and I really don't know what I was waiting for now that I have seen yours!
6/9/13 7:54 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2011-110

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
Colette Patterns Taffy

photo
by: devviePuu

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Buy Now