SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8711 (MISSES' SKIRT)

13 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:Natasha Joyner
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Natasha Joynerstar
Member since: 4/3/12
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 12 people
patterns reviewed: 49
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 8:55 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $25.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
1SewSweet said...
Very nice! I am one of those ladies who has the pattern and not made it yet and I really don't know what I was waiting for now that I have seen yours!
6/9/13 7:54 AM
mnitts said...
Very cute! Love the contrast panels.
5/5/13 4:36 PM
madbadger said...
Thanks for the review - I picked up this pattern a few weeks ago and now have it in my stash but haven't gotten around to making it yet. Love your version!
5/5/13 3:46 PM
canei said...
Very nice...now I can't get that song out of my head that you mentioned on your blog...lol..Looks great on you.
5/5/13 3:03 PM
Natasha Joyner said...
CissieW - Thank you! some of the yokes/panels are underlined with the same fabric.
5/5/13 11:25 AM
CissieW said...
Great skirt! What did you line it with?
5/5/13 10:31 AM
Sue Parrott said...
I love what you've done! I've had this pattern forever, now I must sew it! Thanks for the helpful review. I love it!
5/5/13 9:47 AM
marec said...
absolutely wonderful on you. I love the contrast panels.
5/5/13 9:39 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 05-2009-118

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Other GertiesBook

photo
by: redrosie

Review
Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

Sew Chic MyrtleWood Dress Pattern (ln7401)

More Info
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

More Info