SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

17 more reviews
Viewed 708 times 
Reviewed by:marisa.james
photo

 
 
About marisa.jamesstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 2:00 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Arctic Mama said...
That is adorable! You did a great job :)
8/17/13 2:46 AM
AnnS said...
What a great review! I love the sizing for Jalie as well, as I have a six year old too (who wants me to make matching everything, and I always seem to have that extra 1/2 yard leftover....)
7/13/13 9:04 PM
msschiel said...
Very nice! Love the contrasts.
5/7/13 6:16 AM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Super cute! I love raglan tops, I think they are very flattering.
5/6/13 10:49 PM
cindyann said...
So glad you reviewed this. On my list too!! Very cute.
5/6/13 1:14 PM
Levone said...
Cute top!
5/6/13 11:02 AM
penelopey4 said...
I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it! You're right, yours does look better than the pattern cover samples! :)
5/6/13 10:51 AM
wildberrymom said...
Cute top--love the fabric selection and fit!
5/6/13 9:45 AM
1SewSweet said...
Great tee! I just received my pattern in the mail Saturday! I can't wait to start mine! Thanks for the timely review!
5/6/13 5:31 AM
dragon10 said...
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. Its on my to buy list. Your tee looks great. Love the dotted fabric.
5/5/13 8:25 PM
mhk3boys said...
Your shirt looks great! I'm glad someone reviewed it!
5/5/13 5:01 PM
CShelley said...
I just ordered this pattern so it's nice to see a review! Your tee looks great on you!
5/5/13 4:39 PM
marec said...
What a cute tee-the polka dots are great.
5/5/13 3:10 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Cute! Love the dots on the sleeves with the white.
5/5/13 2:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Vogue Patterns 1315

photo
by: globalgran

Review
Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Sewing Workshop Haiku Two Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Sew Liberated Reading Pillow

Buy Now