SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3245 (Raglan Tee, Racerback Tank and Tunics)

38 more reviews
Viewed 785 times 
Reviewed by:marisa.james
photo

 
 
About marisa.jamesstar
OR USA
Member since: 7/18/05
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 26)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/5/13 2:00 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.75 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ThoughtSew said... (1/30/15 4:13 PM) Reply
Sew cute! Nobody would guess that it was home-sewn!
Arctic Mama said... (8/17/13 2:46 AM) Reply
That is adorable! You did a great job :)
AnnS said... (7/13/13 9:04 PM) Reply
What a great review! I love the sizing for Jalie as well, as I have a six year old too (who wants me to make matching everything, and I always seem to have that extra 1/2 yard leftover....)
msschiel said... (5/7/13 6:16 AM) Reply
Very nice! Love the contrasts.
Oh2Sew2 said... (5/6/13 10:49 PM) Reply
Super cute! I love raglan tops, I think they are very flattering.
cindyann said... (5/6/13 1:14 PM) Reply
So glad you reviewed this. On my list too!! Very cute.
Levone said... (5/6/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Cute top!
penelopey4 said... (5/6/13 10:51 AM) Reply
I just bought this pattern and can't wait to try it! You're right, yours does look better than the pattern cover samples! :)
wildberrymom said... (5/6/13 9:45 AM) Reply
Cute top--love the fabric selection and fit!
1SewSweet said... (5/6/13 5:31 AM) Reply
Great tee! I just received my pattern in the mail Saturday! I can't wait to start mine! Thanks for the timely review!
dragon10 said... (5/5/13 8:25 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this pattern. Its on my to buy list. Your tee looks great. Love the dotted fabric.
mhk3boys said... (5/5/13 5:01 PM) Reply
Your shirt looks great! I'm glad someone reviewed it!
CShelley said... (5/5/13 4:39 PM) Reply
I just ordered this pattern so it's nice to see a review! Your tee looks great on you!
marec said... (5/5/13 3:10 PM) Reply
What a cute tee-the polka dots are great.
RadarRadiance said... (5/5/13 2:50 PM) Reply
Cute! Love the dots on the sleeves with the white.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2012-120

photo
by: carrie1858...

Review
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Victoria Jones Collection Pattern 101

Pattern Details
Simplicity 2343

photo
by: Kendrasews...

Review