SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design> 04-2012 (Mint T shirt)

Viewed 74 times 
Reviewed by:ChristmasHills
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ChristmasHillsstar
Australia
Member since: 1/27/10
Reviews: 16 (patterns: 16)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/6/13 0:20 AM
Last Updated:5/6/13 0:24 AM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Pj3g said... (11/27/13 8:42 PM) Reply
Just came across this and have to tell you how cute it is! Love that you bought the fabric for your daughter long ago and now her baby is wearing something made from it!
SusanPartlan said... (5/16/13 5:58 PM) Reply
Adorable T shirt and even more adorable child! He looks happy in his T.
newmama said... (5/10/13 9:01 PM) Reply
I love when fabric has a history behind it! What a great little top for your grandson.
jenleeC said... (5/6/13 8:05 PM) Reply
30 year old fabric, now that is stash busting even if it was only 50cm! Great little top for you grandson.
renren said... (5/6/13 2:21 PM) Reply
Very cute! The print reminds me of Marimekko and something about it reminds me of bright, happy wallpapers from the eighties, so, yes, about 30 years. And that 'Grandma Made' label with the elephants is perfect. I wonder if a press stud is a snap. Hmm. The little boy is so happily exploring his world in his colorful clothes (tee and diaper cover).
rivergum said... (5/6/13 6:21 AM) Reply
Very cute, love the print! I was going to ask where you got it, but obviously I'm 30 years too late. :-) gorgeous little boy from what I can see. You must be a very proud grandma.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 1224

photo
by: sewingsill...

Review
Petite Plus D202 DVD

Petite Plus D202 DVD

Pattern Details
Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Lily Pocket Purse Paper Pattern

Pattern Details