SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Sandra Narrow Leg Jean (Sandra Narrow Leg Jean)

10 more reviews
Viewed 865 times 
Reviewed by:evelynhughes
photo

 
 
About evelynhughesstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/8/13 0:52 AM
Last Updated:5/8/13 7:21 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 10 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
22 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JoJo Sews said...
Well done on your first pattern review and your jeans look awesome! Very RTW!! I love the Sandra Betzina fly method too.
5/8/13 2:38 AM
dragon10 said...
Love your jeans, they look so good. Sandra Betzina's fly method is the best.
5/8/13 3:04 AM
Dilliander said...
Your jeans look fabulous!
5/8/13 3:51 AM
khurl said...
WELL DONE!!! Your jeans look great. I love this pattern. I also love Sandra and her wonderful zip tutorial. If there is a sewing hall of fame, she needs to be in it!
5/8/13 5:17 AM
Karla Kizer said...
You did a great job and the fit is phenomenal. Congratulations!
5/8/13 6:14 AM
KaSchu said...
Congratulations, your jeans look fantastic. I think I should add that pattern to my Style Arc collection.
5/8/13 7:23 AM
ajhewing said...
I can't believe this is your first pair of pants. Awesome job! Thanks for the video link.
5/8/13 8:40 AM
MartiP said...
Awesome jeans! you have given me the courage to try them. Cannot yiew Sandra's viedeo; guess you have to be a Threads Insider.
5/8/13 10:02 AM
MNBarb said...
Good for you for overcoming your zipper fears. Everything can be done one step at a time. Your jeans look terrific on you!
5/8/13 11:29 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Fantastic looking jeans. Congratulations on your first review!
5/8/13 2:52 PM
evelynhughes said...
Thanks everyone for all the lovely comments!
5/8/13 3:51 PM
caper81 said...
Great skinny jeans! They fit awesome :) Exciting starting a blog eh? Congrats on your first review too :)
5/8/13 8:18 PM
Lynmarie said...
Great job, your jeans look fantastic.
5/8/13 9:17 PM
wildberrymom said...
It's all about baby steps--your jeans are great!
5/8/13 9:19 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Really awesome and congrats on your first post!
5/8/13 10:21 PM
beanchor said...
These are fantastic! They look great on!
5/8/13 10:56 PM
becca a said...
Your jeans look great! You got a fabulous fit.
5/9/13 7:36 AM
betty bushwacker said...
Good show!!
5/9/13 8:25 AM
VivianZ said...
Your pants look great and thanks for the Sandra Betzina zipper tip, but you didn't tell us anything about the pattern itself, ie directions, fit, etc.
5/9/13 8:31 AM
MrsCharisma said...
WOW! These fit so nicely! You did an amazing job. I've been looking for a true skinny jeans pattern. Thank you!
5/9/13 9:56 AM
ArtAttack said...
Super job on your first pair of jeans! And your first review! The jeans look adorable on you...
5/9/13 11:09 AM
Vivienne said...
The hook and eye is a nice touch - these look very elegant.
5/9/13 2:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Be Green Market Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Favorite Things Uptown Coat Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6280

photo
by: ChristmasH...

Review