SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-2012-106 (V-Back Top)

9 more reviews
Viewed 353 times 
Reviewed by:liliv
photo

 
 
About lilivstar
GREECE
Member since: 5/6/10
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 9:02 AM
Last Updated:5/12/13 11:44 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Heatherrique said...
What a fantastic looking ensemble on you!
5/12/13 10:30 AM
madbadger said...
Beautiful - you are very talented!
5/12/13 11:25 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a good, helpful review! French darts are rarely seen other than on Burda patterns and I don't know why. They are so pretty. This is a beautiful outfit and your creative trim really personalizes it.
5/12/13 11:45 AM
liliv said...
Thank you very much girls!
5/12/13 12:15 PM
ArtAttack said...
Oh, this is outstanding! I must go back and read more thoroughly when I have time but had to comment. Great job! Very couture.
5/12/13 4:08 PM
liliv said...
thanks ArtAttack!:)
5/12/13 5:02 PM
dragon10 said...
Thanks for the great review. Your whole outfit looks wonderful.
5/12/13 5:06 PM
Morisot said...
Love what you did with this pattern. Stellar idea for the fringe. Very attractive outfit.
5/12/13 5:36 PM
canei said...
Really nice!
5/12/13 8:11 PM
liliv said...
You make me so happy with your comments, I'm very glad you liked it
5/12/13 9:00 PM
BeaJay said...
Love what you have done with this. Great outfit
5/13/13 4:30 AM
cleverkitty said...
I love what you did with this using the selvedge, I have done that too. It has designer style written all over it. Gorgeous color :)
5/13/13 8:46 AM
liliv said...
beajay thanks a lot:) cleverkitty, do you have a link where I can see your selvedge garment? I just looked at your projects but didn't find it. Btw you have made so many lovely tops!
5/13/13 9:51 AM
grays08 said...
This is just fantastic! You did such a great job and am so thankful for the detailed review. This outfit looks so fabulous on you!
5/13/13 10:36 AM
liliv said...
thanks for your kind comments grays08!
5/15/13 8:09 AM
gautrann said...
WOW! You look so elegant in this outfit - c'est magnifique!
5/17/13 8:59 AM
liliv said...
thank you so much gautrann!
5/17/13 5:02 PM
ChristineX said...
I'm loving your reviews. You are very creative and stylish :-)
6/8/13 1:34 PM
liliv said...
Oh! Thank you so much ChristineX !!
6/8/13 1:38 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Vogue Patterns 1328

photo
by: MissMarnie

Review
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Shirred Sundress

photo
by: Deepika

Review