SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6884 

12 more reviews
Viewed 172 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 199 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:56 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Annette1 said... (5/23/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What fortunate grandchildren you have, to have this absolutely ADORABLE little dresses designed for them, not to mention the SHARK shirts. :o) I still say you should have you own little children's boutique, IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o)
pdiddly said... (5/13/13 2:47 AM) Reply
these are adorable - I have just recently been sewing for my grandchildren and am enjoying it more than I thought I would - however they range from 7 days to 29 months
DorothyK said... (5/12/13 11:07 AM) Reply
The dresses and shark shirts are wonderful. What lucky grandchildren to have such a talented grandma.
Pj3g said... (5/12/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Oh Grandma, you rock! Adorable dresses--you really did great coordinating the nautical look!!
clt3 said... (5/12/13 6:53 AM) Reply
Very, very cute!
CynthiaSue said... (5/12/13 3:44 AM) Reply
I didn't know you like heirloom sewing!! How adorable.
Ann Smith said... (5/12/13 2:32 AM) Reply
You have a wonderful talent for creating these delightful children's outfits. All related but each unique, just like your grandchildren.
wildberrymom said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
The dresses are beautiful--your originality and creativity are showing!
Enid E said... (5/11/13 8:43 PM) Reply
The dresses and shirts are wonderful and so is Grandma! It is so fun to sew for our grandchildren....
sew2little said... (5/11/13 8:33 PM) Reply
Inspiring, Barbara. And your grandchildren are beautiful!
Bestyears said... (5/11/13 7:13 PM) Reply
These are some lucky little grandchildren!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 4985

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Simplicity 1803

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size 1X-4X)

Pattern Details