SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6884 

12 more reviews
Viewed 166 times 
Reviewed by:Barbara V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Barbara Vstarstarstarstar
CA USA
Member since: 8/24/02
Reviews: 92 (patterns: 92)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 196 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:56 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said... (5/23/13 0:32 AM) Reply
What fortunate grandchildren you have, to have this absolutely ADORABLE little dresses designed for them, not to mention the SHARK shirts. :o) I still say you should have you own little children's boutique, IN YOUR SPARE TIME. :o)
pdiddly said... (5/13/13 2:47 AM) Reply
these are adorable - I have just recently been sewing for my grandchildren and am enjoying it more than I thought I would - however they range from 7 days to 29 months
DorothyK said... (5/12/13 11:07 AM) Reply
The dresses and shark shirts are wonderful. What lucky grandchildren to have such a talented grandma.
Pj3g said... (5/12/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Oh Grandma, you rock! Adorable dresses--you really did great coordinating the nautical look!!
clt3 said... (5/12/13 6:53 AM) Reply
Very, very cute!
CynthiaSue said... (5/12/13 3:44 AM) Reply
I didn't know you like heirloom sewing!! How adorable.
Ann Smith said... (5/12/13 2:32 AM) Reply
You have a wonderful talent for creating these delightful children's outfits. All related but each unique, just like your grandchildren.
wildberrymom said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
The dresses are beautiful--your originality and creativity are showing!
Enid E said... (5/11/13 8:43 PM) Reply
The dresses and shirts are wonderful and so is Grandma! It is so fun to sew for our grandchildren....
sew2little said... (5/11/13 8:33 PM) Reply
Inspiring, Barbara. And your grandchildren are beautiful!
Bestyears said... (5/11/13 7:13 PM) Reply
These are some lucky little grandchildren!!!!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Folkwear 136

photo
by: material e...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2007-101

photo
by: liliv

Review
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Sewing Workshop Eureka Top & Skirt

Pattern Details