SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1102 (MISSES' DRESS)

17 more reviews
Viewed 367 times 
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo

 
 
About MissZuriBstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissZuriB said... (5/16/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Thank you. I was surprised to see how this dress looked in a basic fun summer material. I like to experiment. :)
jenleeC said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I have previously only seen this pattern made as a formal dress but now seeing your summer cotton version I think it works equally well as a more casual day dress.
MissZuriB said... (5/12/13 11:32 AM) Reply
Awe thank you ladies! This dress is truly a sweet little gem! :-)
renren said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable! Yes, New York weather, get yourself together so MissZuriB can wear this wonderful dress with the bow in back.
MrsCharisma said... (5/11/13 9:27 PM) Reply
This is so sweet!!! Is that the wrong word!? :) I love this! Every make I've seen of this pattern is just perfect.
MissZuriB said... (5/11/13 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! It is fairly scant as is, just experiment with how high you need it. :)
lakaribane said... (5/11/13 7:31 PM) Reply
Love it! I have that pattern but I need a "transformable" bra with that extra strap. Good to know just how low that back is IRL.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

No Pattern Used 001

photo
by: nothy lane

Review
Other Bronte Knit Top

photo
by: RainyDayPe...

Review
Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Sewn Square One Small Change Pattern

Pattern Details
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details