Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1102 (MISSES' DRESS)

18 more reviews
Viewed 385 times 
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo

 
 
About MissZuriBstar
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews: 22 (patterns: 22)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissZuriB said... (5/16/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Thank you. I was surprised to see how this dress looked in a basic fun summer material. I like to experiment. :)
jenleeC said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I have previously only seen this pattern made as a formal dress but now seeing your summer cotton version I think it works equally well as a more casual day dress.
MissZuriB said... (5/12/13 11:32 AM) Reply
Awe thank you ladies! This dress is truly a sweet little gem! :-)
renren said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable! Yes, New York weather, get yourself together so MissZuriB can wear this wonderful dress with the bow in back.
MrsCharisma said... (5/11/13 9:27 PM) Reply
This is so sweet!!! Is that the wrong word!? :) I love this! Every make I've seen of this pattern is just perfect.
MissZuriB said... (5/11/13 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! It is fairly scant as is, just experiment with how high you need it. :)
lakaribane said... (5/11/13 7:31 PM) Reply
Love it! I have that pattern but I need a "transformable" bra with that extra strap. Good to know just how low that back is IRL.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

April Rhodes Date Night Dress

photo
by: soelimano

Review
StyleArc Tootsie Knit Top

photo
by: DementedFa...

Review
Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Favorite Things Little Hip Skirts Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Sew Liberated Schoolhouse Tunic

Pattern Details