SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1102 (MISSES' DRESS)

18 more reviews
Viewed 373 times 
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo

 
 
About MissZuriBstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews: 19 (patterns: 19)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissZuriB said... (5/16/13 10:26 AM) Reply
Thank you. I was surprised to see how this dress looked in a basic fun summer material. I like to experiment. :)
jenleeC said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I have previously only seen this pattern made as a formal dress but now seeing your summer cotton version I think it works equally well as a more casual day dress.
MissZuriB said... (5/12/13 11:32 AM) Reply
Awe thank you ladies! This dress is truly a sweet little gem! :-)
renren said... (5/12/13 0:54 AM) Reply
Absolutely adorable! Yes, New York weather, get yourself together so MissZuriB can wear this wonderful dress with the bow in back.
MrsCharisma said... (5/11/13 9:27 PM) Reply
This is so sweet!!! Is that the wrong word!? :) I love this! Every make I've seen of this pattern is just perfect.
MissZuriB said... (5/11/13 9:19 PM) Reply
Thanks! It is fairly scant as is, just experiment with how high you need it. :)
lakaribane said... (5/11/13 7:31 PM) Reply
Love it! I have that pattern but I need a "transformable" bra with that extra strap. Good to know just how low that back is IRL.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Class Details

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Sewn Square One Paper Bag Pant Pattern

Pattern Details