SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1102 (MISSES' DRESS)

16 more reviews
Viewed 338 times 
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo

 
 
About MissZuriBstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews written: 17
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 17
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lakaribane said...
Love it! I have that pattern but I need a "transformable" bra with that extra strap. Good to know just how low that back is IRL.
5/11/13 7:31 PM
MissZuriB said...
Thanks! It is fairly scant as is, just experiment with how high you need it. :)
5/11/13 9:19 PM
MrsCharisma said...
This is so sweet!!! Is that the wrong word!? :) I love this! Every make I've seen of this pattern is just perfect.
5/11/13 9:27 PM
Renren said...
Absolutely adorable! Yes, New York weather, get yourself together so MissZuriB can wear this wonderful dress with the bow in back.
5/12/13 0:54 AM
MissZuriB said...
Awe thank you ladies! This dress is truly a sweet little gem! :-)
5/12/13 11:32 AM
jenleeC said...
I have previously only seen this pattern made as a formal dress but now seeing your summer cotton version I think it works equally well as a more casual day dress.
5/12/13 8:36 PM
MissZuriB said...
Thank you. I was surprised to see how this dress looked in a basic fun summer material. I like to experiment. :)
5/16/13 10:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

McCall's 8524

photo
by: thrillme

Review
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

SewBaby Mitten Wraps and One Piece Hat Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6610

photo
by: Cation Des...

Review

Pattern