SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1102 (MISSES' DRESS)

17 more reviews
Viewed 350 times 
Reviewed by:MissZuriB
photo

 
 
About MissZuriBstar
NY USA
Member since: 7/29/12
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/11/13 6:17 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $30.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MissZuriB said...
Thank you. I was surprised to see how this dress looked in a basic fun summer material. I like to experiment. :)
5/16/13 10:26 AM
jenleeC said...
I have previously only seen this pattern made as a formal dress but now seeing your summer cotton version I think it works equally well as a more casual day dress.
5/12/13 8:36 PM
MissZuriB said...
Awe thank you ladies! This dress is truly a sweet little gem! :-)
5/12/13 11:32 AM
Renren said...
Absolutely adorable! Yes, New York weather, get yourself together so MissZuriB can wear this wonderful dress with the bow in back.
5/12/13 0:54 AM
MrsCharisma said...
This is so sweet!!! Is that the wrong word!? :) I love this! Every make I've seen of this pattern is just perfect.
5/11/13 9:27 PM
MissZuriB said...
Thanks! It is fairly scant as is, just experiment with how high you need it. :)
5/11/13 9:19 PM
lakaribane said...
Love it! I have that pattern but I need a "transformable" bra with that extra strap. Good to know just how low that back is IRL.
5/11/13 7:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

ModKid Patterns Penny

photo
by: Saint Nolt...

Review
You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

You Sew Girl Kids Beret Pattern

More Info
Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

Christine Jonson Travel Trio Two

More Info
Simplicity 2080

photo
by: MayenDesig...

Review