SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1346 (Misses Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 428 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews written: 267
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
patterns reviewed: 232
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
I missed the trend the first time but might buy into this time with this pattern. I love the color.
5/12/13 8:36 PM
Dee2 said...
Love your jacket--it looks great on you!
5/12/13 8:57 PM
lesliez said...
Your jacket is beautiful and it looks great on you. I think it's very flattering.
5/13/13 1:24 AM
cleverclogs said...
This looks great- love the seaming detail you chose. that said, I think I'll stick with the simpler patterns for loose jackets with waterfall collars like KS 34621
5/13/13 7:28 AM
VivianZ said...
I love this jacket in that linen. The review is great, full of good info to know if sewing it. I also like your touch for the seam finishes.
5/13/13 8:04 AM
marec said...
Really helpful review for this interesting jacket. This is a style I cannot carry but it looks great on you.
5/13/13 10:31 AM
Marge99 said...
Great to see this one made up. It is much longer in the front than I thought. I think I might try it.
5/13/13 3:37 PM
moushka said...
Love your jacket, Nikki. I wish it hadn't looked so great on you - I have enough projects on the go!
6/1/13 6:52 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now