SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1346 (Misses Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 594 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 94 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 8:32 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
moushka said... (6/1/13 6:52 PM) Reply
Love your jacket, Nikki. I wish it hadn't looked so great on you - I have enough projects on the go!
Marge99 said... (5/13/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Great to see this one made up. It is much longer in the front than I thought. I think I might try it.
marec said... (5/13/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Really helpful review for this interesting jacket. This is a style I cannot carry but it looks great on you.
VivianZ said... (5/13/13 8:04 AM) Reply
I love this jacket in that linen. The review is great, full of good info to know if sewing it. I also like your touch for the seam finishes.
cleverclogs said... (5/13/13 7:28 AM) Reply
This looks great- love the seaming detail you chose. that said, I think I'll stick with the simpler patterns for loose jackets with waterfall collars like KS 34621
lesliez said... (5/13/13 1:24 AM) Reply
Your jacket is beautiful and it looks great on you. I think it's very flattering.
Dee2 said... (5/12/13 8:57 PM) Reply
Love your jacket--it looks great on you!
renren said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I missed the trend the first time but might buy into this time with this pattern. I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Sew Liberated Mischievous Gnome Messenger Bag

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details