SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1346 (Misses Jacket)

1 more reviews
Viewed 516 times 
Reviewed by:Nikki
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Nikkistarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 4/8/02
Reviews: 267 (patterns: 232)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 95 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 8:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 14 people   
See other patterns in this category: Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
moushka said... (6/1/13 6:52 PM) Reply
Love your jacket, Nikki. I wish it hadn't looked so great on you - I have enough projects on the go!
Marge99 said... (5/13/13 3:37 PM) Reply
Great to see this one made up. It is much longer in the front than I thought. I think I might try it.
marec said... (5/13/13 10:31 AM) Reply
Really helpful review for this interesting jacket. This is a style I cannot carry but it looks great on you.
VivianZ said... (5/13/13 8:04 AM) Reply
I love this jacket in that linen. The review is great, full of good info to know if sewing it. I also like your touch for the seam finishes.
cleverclogs said... (5/13/13 7:28 AM) Reply
This looks great- love the seaming detail you chose. that said, I think I'll stick with the simpler patterns for loose jackets with waterfall collars like KS 34621
lesliez said... (5/13/13 1:24 AM) Reply
Your jacket is beautiful and it looks great on you. I think it's very flattering.
Dee2 said... (5/12/13 8:57 PM) Reply
Love your jacket--it looks great on you!
renren said... (5/12/13 8:36 PM) Reply
I missed the trend the first time but might buy into this time with this pattern. I love the color.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Pin-up Girls Amanda Foam Cup Bra

photo
by: mmry

Review
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details