SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6754 (Misses' Tops and Dresses)

26 more reviews
Viewed 487 times 
Reviewed by:Gina87
photo

 
 
About Gina87star
VA USA
Member since: 4/28/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 9:58 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said...
Cute little dress! Thanks for your first pattern review! I have added this pattern to my wish list to buy and sew. Happy sewing!
5/22/13 7:47 PM
SewPrincess said...
Nice! I can't wait to make this myself! Thanks for the review!
5/15/13 0:32 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congrats on your first review! I've been sewing for years and honestly still learn something on each and every thing I make. Enjoy the process and try and remember, it's a hobby not a hurry! I can't see any problems; I love the front and back neckline on this and would love to see more pics!
5/14/13 0:02 AM
Gina87 said...
Thank You all very much...@Hauteaway Yes that's what I said so when I make it again I will find out what I did wrong but thanks again.
5/13/13 4:53 PM
canei said...
Nice job!
5/13/13 12:29 PM
Hauteaway said...
This pattern is getting a lot of press today, and all of it is good. It's so good (as a beginner) to hear this was not too difficult. I've found the little glitches I encounter are there to teach me how to avoid them next time. I couldn't really see the problem you had with the strap - the dress looks smashingly good!
5/13/13 10:49 AM
Renren said...
Very pretty! Congratulations on your 1st review.
5/13/13 1:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

New Look 6516

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
Petite Plus 204 Pattern

Petite Plus 204 Pattern

More Info