SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6754 (Misses' Tops and Dresses)

31 more reviews
Viewed 502 times 
Reviewed by:Gina87
photo

 
 
About Gina87star
VA USA
Member since: 4/28/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slmstyle said... (5/22/13 7:47 PM) Reply
Cute little dress! Thanks for your first pattern review! I have added this pattern to my wish list to buy and sew. Happy sewing!
SewPrincess said... (5/15/13 0:32 AM) Reply
Nice! I can't wait to make this myself! Thanks for the review!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/14/13 0:02 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I've been sewing for years and honestly still learn something on each and every thing I make. Enjoy the process and try and remember, it's a hobby not a hurry! I can't see any problems; I love the front and back neckline on this and would love to see more pics!
Gina87 said... (5/13/13 4:53 PM) Reply
Thank You all very much...@Hauteaway Yes that's what I said so when I make it again I will find out what I did wrong but thanks again.
canei said... (5/13/13 12:29 PM) Reply
Nice job!
Hauteaway said... (5/13/13 10:49 AM) Reply
This pattern is getting a lot of press today, and all of it is good. It's so good (as a beginner) to hear this was not too difficult. I've found the little glitches I encounter are there to teach me how to avoid them next time. I couldn't really see the problem you had with the strap - the dress looks smashingly good!
renren said... (5/13/13 1:58 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Congratulations on your 1st review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

New Look 6150

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Danmar

Review
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Pattern Details