Online Sewing Class: Leather 101
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6754 (Misses' Tops and Dresses)

49 more reviews
Viewed 532 times 
Reviewed by:Gina87
photo

 
 
About Gina87star
VA USA
Member since: 4/28/12
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 9:58 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
slmstyle said... (5/22/13 7:47 PM) Reply
Cute little dress! Thanks for your first pattern review! I have added this pattern to my wish list to buy and sew. Happy sewing!
SewPrincess said... (5/15/13 0:32 AM) Reply
Nice! I can't wait to make this myself! Thanks for the review!
prostheticsgirl said... (5/14/13 0:02 AM) Reply
Congrats on your first review! I've been sewing for years and honestly still learn something on each and every thing I make. Enjoy the process and try and remember, it's a hobby not a hurry! I can't see any problems; I love the front and back neckline on this and would love to see more pics!
Gina87 said... (5/13/13 4:53 PM) Reply
Thank You all very much...@Hauteaway Yes that's what I said so when I make it again I will find out what I did wrong but thanks again.
canei said... (5/13/13 12:29 PM) Reply
Nice job!
Hauteaway said... (5/13/13 10:49 AM) Reply
This pattern is getting a lot of press today, and all of it is good. It's so good (as a beginner) to hear this was not too difficult. I've found the little glitches I encounter are there to teach me how to avoid them next time. I couldn't really see the problem you had with the strap - the dress looks smashingly good!
renren said... (5/13/13 1:58 AM) Reply
Very pretty! Congratulations on your 1st review.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Simplicity 2219

photo
by: SewWil

Review
Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Christine Jonson Keyhole Top & Pants for Wovens

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop L2 Bag Pattern

Pattern Details