SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6754 (Misses' Tops and Dresses)

22 more reviews
Viewed 476 times 
Reviewed by:Gina87
photo

 
 
About Gina87star
VA USA
Member since: 4/28/12
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/12/13 9:58 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
Very pretty! Congratulations on your 1st review.
5/13/13 1:58 AM
Hauteaway said...
This pattern is getting a lot of press today, and all of it is good. It's so good (as a beginner) to hear this was not too difficult. I've found the little glitches I encounter are there to teach me how to avoid them next time. I couldn't really see the problem you had with the strap - the dress looks smashingly good!
5/13/13 10:49 AM
canei said...
Nice job!
5/13/13 12:29 PM
Gina87 said...
Thank You all very much...@Hauteaway Yes that's what I said so when I make it again I will find out what I did wrong but thanks again.
5/13/13 4:53 PM
prostheticsgirl said...
Congrats on your first review! I've been sewing for years and honestly still learn something on each and every thing I make. Enjoy the process and try and remember, it's a hobby not a hurry! I can't see any problems; I love the front and back neckline on this and would love to see more pics!
5/14/13 0:02 AM
SewPrincess said...
Nice! I can't wait to make this myself! Thanks for the review!
5/15/13 0:32 AM
slmstyle said...
Cute little dress! Thanks for your first pattern review! I have added this pattern to my wish list to buy and sew. Happy sewing!
5/22/13 7:47 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2012-107

photo
by: Merche

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Ashland Dress Pattern

Buy Now
StyleArc Mia Dress

photo
by: KatC83

Review