SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9786 (Toddlers' tops, pants, shorts)

1 more reviews
Viewed 1148 times 
Reviewed by:Corey
photo

 
 
About Coreystar
TX USA
Member since: 2/26/05
Reviews written: 26
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 26
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/20/05 4:49 PM
Last Updated:3/23/05 4:20 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
casken said...
Ahhh! Very cute! You did a good job mom! and how cute are your twins! One boy and one girl! Sooo cute!
3/20/05 5:57 PM
SewTwin said...
Cool little dress for a cutie! I know about the kid bumps and bruises.Told my DS I was going to have to learn to stitch him up myself.He was ADD, with no fear.Now the army teaches him differently!I have to be fast with my DGS to keep him out of the pins, and sewing machine tools.Their clothes are so short at this age,you will save moola sewing for them!Of course,later they are not as thrilled to wear the clothes we make.Have fun when you can, and try to take some time for yourself, if possible!
3/21/05 0:52 AM
Tiner W said...
Beautiful twins! How lucky you are! The little top is so sweet! Yes, sewing for this size is so rewarding--you use tiny pieces of fabric and save lots of money.
3/21/05 6:32 AM
JDpenelope said...
Nice job on the top. I'm going to make it for my dgd--She's 3, but very petite. Your twins are darling. It's amazing that little boys even make it to adulthood (I had one!).
4/26/05 11:28 AM
lavinarose said...
This is the first pattern I've ever made! I made this for my daughter whose 2 years old and you are right its a brilliant pattern for a beginner.
12/31/06 10:30 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

McCall's 6553

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review
Simplicity 2512

photo
by: colormefun

Review
10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

10 inch Serrated Edge Shears

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now