Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 8815 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 562 times 74 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 240
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 193 people
patterns reviewed: 240
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/13/13 7:13 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $22.50     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ntpolite said...
So Pretty, Love it. Wow you just gave me an idea. Double Peplum! I said that I was not making another peplum top until I made something else. But I just have to make it now. Thanks for the idea..
5/13/13 7:53 PM
carnelian said...
So chic!
5/13/13 8:48 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so sharp looking, very classy, love it!
5/13/13 9:26 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top!
5/13/13 9:31 PM
Texahoma said...
I love the colors, and horizontal stripes on the skirt. Show stopper! You will stop traffic wearing that!
5/13/13 9:41 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Amazing! I just love your work!
5/13/13 9:46 PM
norie creates said...
This is so pretty with the striped skirt! You are über talented!
5/13/13 10:23 PM
Re Becca said...
Gorgeous outfit!
5/13/13 10:44 PM
Jrhee said...
So cute - looks better than the inspiration! And perfect with the skirt.
5/14/13 0:05 AM
cmcarr said...
Pretty.
5/14/13 0:45 AM
wildberrymom said...
What a wonderful outfit! Love the double peplum.
5/14/13 3:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking outfit. I like the second peplum addition, truly gives it a nice look; just the right extra.
5/14/13 5:18 AM
nothy lane said...
Oh I love it! The colour, the fabric, that you made it in a knit and that it has a double peplum. Bravo!!!!
5/14/13 7:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great, fresh looking spring outfit. Love it!
5/14/13 12:39 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone.
5/14/13 1:02 PM
staymay said...
Nice job! Very flattering.
5/15/13 8:46 AM
Levone said...
I love your top, excellent choice with the neon fabric! Can you believe I don't have one peplum top...love seeing them on others though.
5/15/13 2:51 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Other LL014
photo
Review by Leslie in ... on 6/1/09
Read Review

Kwik Sew 3876 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3876 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5556 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )
Butterick 5556 Pattern ( Size 8-10-12-14 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 5199
photo
Review by suzikabloo... on 3/1/06
Read Review

Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )
Oliver + S Seashore Sundress Digital Pattern ( Size 5-12 )

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern
Maria Denmark Olivia Oversize Tee Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Details
Price: $22.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us