SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

81 more reviews
Viewed 586 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 251
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 204 people
patterns reviewed: 251
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/13/13 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ntpolite said...
So Pretty, Love it. Wow you just gave me an idea. Double Peplum! I said that I was not making another peplum top until I made something else. But I just have to make it now. Thanks for the idea..
5/13/13 7:53 PM
carnelian said...
So chic!
5/13/13 8:48 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so sharp looking, very classy, love it!
5/13/13 9:26 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top!
5/13/13 9:31 PM
Texahoma said...
I love the colors, and horizontal stripes on the skirt. Show stopper! You will stop traffic wearing that!
5/13/13 9:41 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Amazing! I just love your work!
5/13/13 9:46 PM
norie creates said...
This is so pretty with the striped skirt! You are über talented!
5/13/13 10:23 PM
Re Becca said...
Gorgeous outfit!
5/13/13 10:44 PM
Jrhee said...
So cute - looks better than the inspiration! And perfect with the skirt.
5/14/13 0:05 AM
cmcarr said...
Pretty.
5/14/13 0:45 AM
wildberrymom said...
What a wonderful outfit! Love the double peplum.
5/14/13 3:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking outfit. I like the second peplum addition, truly gives it a nice look; just the right extra.
5/14/13 5:18 AM
nothy lane said...
Oh I love it! The colour, the fabric, that you made it in a knit and that it has a double peplum. Bravo!!!!
5/14/13 7:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great, fresh looking spring outfit. Love it!
5/14/13 12:39 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone.
5/14/13 1:02 PM
staymay said...
Nice job! Very flattering.
5/15/13 8:46 AM
Levone said...
I love your top, excellent choice with the neon fabric! Can you believe I don't have one peplum top...love seeing them on others though.
5/15/13 2:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

brerrabbit.com Gilet de Berger

photo
by: VeroSewsSt...

Review
Butterick 5679

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Buy Now