SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8815 (Misses Top)

80 more reviews
Viewed 580 times 
Reviewed by:3kids1036
photo

 
 
About 3kids1036starstarstarstar
AL USA
Member since: 10/10/06
Reviews written: 250
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 200 people
patterns reviewed: 250
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:5/13/13 7:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $22.50 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
17 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ntpolite said...
So Pretty, Love it. Wow you just gave me an idea. Double Peplum! I said that I was not making another peplum top until I made something else. But I just have to make it now. Thanks for the idea..
5/13/13 7:53 PM
carnelian said...
So chic!
5/13/13 8:48 PM
ArtAttack said...
This is so sharp looking, very classy, love it!
5/13/13 9:26 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top!
5/13/13 9:31 PM
Texahoma said...
I love the colors, and horizontal stripes on the skirt. Show stopper! You will stop traffic wearing that!
5/13/13 9:41 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Amazing! I just love your work!
5/13/13 9:46 PM
norie creates said...
This is so pretty with the striped skirt! You are über talented!
5/13/13 10:23 PM
Re Becca said...
Gorgeous outfit!
5/13/13 10:44 PM
Jrhee said...
So cute - looks better than the inspiration! And perfect with the skirt.
5/14/13 0:05 AM
cmcarr said...
Pretty.
5/14/13 0:45 AM
wildberrymom said...
What a wonderful outfit! Love the double peplum.
5/14/13 3:40 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Great looking outfit. I like the second peplum addition, truly gives it a nice look; just the right extra.
5/14/13 5:18 AM
nothy lane said...
Oh I love it! The colour, the fabric, that you made it in a knit and that it has a double peplum. Bravo!!!!
5/14/13 7:18 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Such a great, fresh looking spring outfit. Love it!
5/14/13 12:39 PM
3kids1036 said...
Thanks everyone.
5/14/13 1:02 PM
staymay said...
Nice job! Very flattering.
5/15/13 8:46 AM
Levone said...
I love your top, excellent choice with the neon fabric! Can you believe I don't have one peplum top...love seeing them on others though.
5/15/13 2:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

No Pattern Used 0000

photo
by: Renren

Review
Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Favorite Things Little Nightie Night Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Petite Plus 150 Pattern

Buy Now