SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9771 (Misses Blouse)

28 more reviews
Viewed 269 times 
Reviewed by:SusanPartlan
photo

 
 
About SusanPartlanstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/14/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/14/13 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusanPartlan said... (5/23/13 11:27 AM) Reply
Thank you NJcowgirl. It's funny how Fuchsia reads differently to different people. I used to love it but now I don't.
NJcowgirl said... (5/21/13 1:11 PM) Reply
thanks for the review. Fuchsia does look good on you. I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear from this cute top.
SusanPartlan said... (5/16/13 5:52 PM) Reply
Thank you ChristmasHills! Fuchsia is one of those colors you love or hate. I used to love it, but these days it reads "overly festive" to me.
ChristmasHills said... (5/15/13 2:53 AM) Reply
"Fuchsia is not my color" !! You're kidding I hope because it looks lovely on you. You have been busy sewing I see.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Mimosa Top & Pants Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review