SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9771 (Misses Blouse)

28 more reviews
Viewed 267 times 
Reviewed by:SusanPartlan
photo

 
 
About SusanPartlanstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/14/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/14/13 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusanPartlan said...
Thank you NJcowgirl. It's funny how Fuchsia reads differently to different people. I used to love it but now I don't.
5/23/13 11:27 AM
NJcowgirl said...
thanks for the review. Fuchsia does look good on you. I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear from this cute top.
5/21/13 1:11 PM
SusanPartlan said...
Thank you ChristmasHills! Fuchsia is one of those colors you love or hate. I used to love it, but these days it reads "overly festive" to me.
5/16/13 5:52 PM
ChristmasHills said...
"Fuchsia is not my color" !! You're kidding I hope because it looks lovely on you. You have been busy sewing I see.
5/15/13 2:53 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2009-127

photo
by: Maree P

Review
Simplicity 2443

photo
by: SewingDo0f

Review
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 502 Pattern

Petite Plus 502 Pattern

More Info