SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 9771 (Misses Blouse)

27 more reviews
Viewed 256 times 
Reviewed by:SusanPartlan
photo

 
 
About SusanPartlanstar
CA USA
Member since: 4/14/11
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 5
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 3:58 PM
Last Updated:5/14/13 3:59 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
4 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ChristmasHills said...
"Fuchsia is not my color" !! You're kidding I hope because it looks lovely on you. You have been busy sewing I see.
5/15/13 2:53 AM
SusanPartlan said...
Thank you ChristmasHills! Fuchsia is one of those colors you love or hate. I used to love it, but these days it reads "overly festive" to me.
5/16/13 5:52 PM
NJcowgirl said...
thanks for the review. Fuchsia does look good on you. I'm sure you'll get a lot of wear from this cute top.
5/21/13 1:11 PM
SusanPartlan said...
Thank you NJcowgirl. It's funny how Fuchsia reads differently to different people. I used to love it but now I don't.
5/23/13 11:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Lolita Patterns Olive Peplum Top Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Sewing Workshop Hong Kong Vest Pattern

Buy Now