SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 6752 (Misses' Tops and Dress)

33 more reviews
Viewed 899 times 
Reviewed by:trinicity
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About trinicitystarstarstar
PA USA
Member since: 10/26/06
Reviews written: 101
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 66 people
patterns reviewed: 101
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/14/13 6:40 PM
Last Updated:5/28/13 4:33 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 8 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
A really pretty dress in this flowy floral fabric.
5/28/13 11:17 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress and very excellent review
5/28/13 11:10 AM
Guelphgurl said...
I love your video reviews!
5/28/13 9:57 AM
sing201 said...
This dress is very pretty. After your great review I think I may purchase this pattern. I love your fabric choices.
5/28/13 7:35 AM
Levone said...
Pretty dress!
5/15/13 2:17 PM
caper81 said...
Great idea about lining the bodice! Thanks for showing the lining from the inside (I noticed you commented below your video that you attached the lining at the armhole and neckline. I will be incorporating that technique when I make my own dress in this pattern. Your version is so pretty! Very inspiring :)
5/15/13 8:46 AM
msschiel said...
What a pretty dress! My mom picked this pattern up at Joann's during their last .99 pattern sale. It isn't one that popped out to me while looking online, but after seeing your review, I may have to try it! Looks comfy. And rarely do I have a problem with dresses or skirts being too short, I am barely 5'3"!!!
5/15/13 6:24 AM
norie creates said...
Gorgeous outfit! Thanks for the review on this!
5/14/13 10:35 PM
canei said...
Nice, love the fabric
5/14/13 8:01 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Love your dress! Thanks for the head's up on the length...I am 5'7" so it'd be ultra short on me!
5/14/13 7:44 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Your video reviews are terrific! I'm just finishing up the top version of this so your review is helpful. Love that you've taken the time to line it. This beautiful fabric is worth it.
5/14/13 7:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Butterick 5534

photo
by: Trinity.

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

More Info
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1266

photo
by: shermarama

Review