SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

15 more reviews
Viewed 316 times 
Reviewed by:sewphd
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewphd
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews: 14 (patterns: 14)
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/13 1:35 AM
Last Updated:6/10/13 4:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Dee2 said... (6/10/13 7:22 PM) Reply
Your top is so cute--I think it would make a great dress if it was lengthened! I had a terrible time with the picture for the review I wrote & never did know if I got it right or not so I am glad that you figured it out.
Lynmarie said... (5/19/13 9:07 AM) Reply
I love his top and you colour combo looks great, thanks for your review
ChristmasHills said... (5/18/13 2:06 AM) Reply
Yes, you have it right now. It's awkward sorting out all that picture stuff but now you know what you are doing. Your top is lovely.
sewphd said... (5/16/13 6:27 PM) Reply
changed the settings again. hope it now works.
Deepika said... (5/16/13 12:10 PM) Reply
I love your top. I have made this pattern too and I love it. I think you can totally make it again. I am planning to make again all in the same fabric.
Annie P said... (5/16/13 1:20 AM) Reply
Sorry, still can't see pics.
ChristmasHills said... (5/16/13 0:16 AM) Reply
Nope still can't see the picture. It is telling me I have to sign in to see it. Maybe you have to fix the privacy levels. Not sure. Your top does look very nice though.
sewphd said... (5/15/13 1:45 PM) Reply
but i did fix it
sewphd said... (5/15/13 1:45 PM) Reply
I am new to reviewing patterns and Flickr. Don't really know what I am doing.
lyndle said... (5/15/13 5:19 AM) Reply
Yes, i think this is a flattering pattern and yours looks nice tho I can only view the thumbnail.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Jalie 2565

photo
by: dakotasews

Review
Contest Travel Wardrobe Contest

photo
by: MVi14

Review
Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Carry-All Shoulder Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details