SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Demi Drape Top (Demi Drape Top)

11 more reviews
Viewed 305 times 
Reviewed by:sewphd
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewphd
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews written: 9
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/15/13 1:35 AM
Last Updated:6/10/13 4:39 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
lyndle said...
Yes, i think this is a flattering pattern and yours looks nice tho I can only view the thumbnail.
5/15/13 5:19 AM
sewphd said...
I am new to reviewing patterns and Flickr. Don't really know what I am doing.
5/15/13 1:45 PM
sewphd said...
but i did fix it
5/15/13 1:45 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Nope still can't see the picture. It is telling me I have to sign in to see it. Maybe you have to fix the privacy levels. Not sure. Your top does look very nice though.
5/16/13 0:16 AM
Annie P said...
Sorry, still can't see pics.
5/16/13 1:20 AM
Deepika said...
I love your top. I have made this pattern too and I love it. I think you can totally make it again. I am planning to make again all in the same fabric.
5/16/13 12:10 PM
sewphd said...
changed the settings again. hope it now works.
5/16/13 6:27 PM
ChristmasHills said...
Yes, you have it right now. It's awkward sorting out all that picture stuff but now you know what you are doing. Your top is lovely.
5/18/13 2:06 AM
Lynmarie said...
I love his top and you colour combo looks great, thanks for your review
5/19/13 9:07 AM
Dee2 said...
Your top is so cute--I think it would make a great dress if it was lengthened! I had a terrible time with the picture for the review I wrote & never did know if I got it right or not so I am glad that you figured it out.
6/10/13 7:22 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Simplicity 4074

photo
by: moonshae

Review
Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Christine Jonson Double Collar Princess Jacket

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now