SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

34 more reviews
Viewed 377 times 
Reviewed by:JuliN
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JuliNstar
Member since: 10/7/07
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/13 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said... (5/17/13 3:05 PM) Reply
Yes... I agree. Do something "fast and easy". That always makes me feel better. I made a hot mess of a coat a few months ago. I only wear it to take out the trash. A day later I made this awesome mock t-neck...it was great!!!
marec said... (5/17/13 10:12 AM) Reply
I have to say...I love your attitude and sense of humor. Sew something fun and flirty and easy right now.
BeaJay said... (5/17/13 2:37 AM) Reply
Big front and back porch! You made me laugh so much. The skirt is a beautiful colour. I can understand your frustration and moving onto something else will clear the air for you. Try a quick and easy win to bring the joy back.
JudyMac said... (5/16/13 9:15 PM) Reply
I'm sorry this didn't work out for you--so frustrating after 3 muslins.
canei said... (5/16/13 8:44 PM) Reply
Sorry this did not work out for you. I am in that class also, I've only watched it so far but haven't started my dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Violette Field Threads Stella

photo
by: busymomof3

Review
Vogue Patterns 2481

photo
by: Jonni Ange...

Review
Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Favorite Things An Everyday Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Favorite Things Little Wrap Dress Pattern

Pattern Details