SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

34 more reviews
Viewed 376 times 
Reviewed by:JuliN
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JuliNstar
Member since: 10/7/07
Reviews: 29 (patterns: 27)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/13 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said... (5/17/13 3:05 PM) Reply
Yes... I agree. Do something "fast and easy". That always makes me feel better. I made a hot mess of a coat a few months ago. I only wear it to take out the trash. A day later I made this awesome mock t-neck...it was great!!!
marec said... (5/17/13 10:12 AM) Reply
I have to say...I love your attitude and sense of humor. Sew something fun and flirty and easy right now.
BeaJay said... (5/17/13 2:37 AM) Reply
Big front and back porch! You made me laugh so much. The skirt is a beautiful colour. I can understand your frustration and moving onto something else will clear the air for you. Try a quick and easy win to bring the joy back.
JudyMac said... (5/16/13 9:15 PM) Reply
I'm sorry this didn't work out for you--so frustrating after 3 muslins.
canei said... (5/16/13 8:44 PM) Reply
Sorry this did not work out for you. I am in that class also, I've only watched it so far but haven't started my dress.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Understanding Knit Fabrics
Understanding Knit Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Sewing Workshop Tosca Dress

Pattern Details
Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Favorite Things Ballet Slippers Pattern

Pattern Details