SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8648 (Misses' Dress)

32 more reviews
Viewed 370 times 
Reviewed by:JuliN
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About JuliNstar
Member since: 10/7/07
Reviews written: 29
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/13 7:06 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $27.50 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
canei said...
Yes... I agree. Do something "fast and easy". That always makes me feel better. I made a hot mess of a coat a few months ago. I only wear it to take out the trash. A day later I made this awesome mock t-neck...it was great!!!
5/17/13 3:05 PM
marec said...
I have to say...I love your attitude and sense of humor. Sew something fun and flirty and easy right now.
5/17/13 10:12 AM
BeaJay said...
Big front and back porch! You made me laugh so much. The skirt is a beautiful colour. I can understand your frustration and moving onto something else will clear the air for you. Try a quick and easy win to bring the joy back.
5/17/13 2:37 AM
JudyMac said...
I'm sorry this didn't work out for you--so frustrating after 3 muslins.
5/16/13 9:15 PM
canei said...
Sorry this did not work out for you. I am in that class also, I've only watched it so far but haven't started my dress.
5/16/13 8:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 06-2005-110

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
Vogue Patterns 8663

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Anna Handbag Pattern

Buy Now
Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Shapes Four Good Measure Pattern (Size 1-3)

Buy Now