SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Cake patterns> 0144 (Tiramisu Knit Dress)

51 more reviews
Viewed 512 times 
Reviewed by:Cation Designs
photo

 
 
About Cation Designs
CA USA
Member since: 4/13/11
Reviews written: 47
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 22 people
patterns reviewed: 47
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/16/13 9:10 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $13.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, fantastic look! The stripes are perfect and love the chevrons! I just looked through some of your other reviews, you do a fantastic job on your fit and construction, very impressed!
5/16/13 10:02 PM
Miss Tanya said...
very detailed review - pretty dress. Great fabric and fit - you amazing!
5/16/13 10:03 PM
slmstyle said...
What a great dress! You wear it well, enjoy!
5/16/13 11:21 PM
msschiel said...
This pattern and material look fabulous on you! Love it.
5/17/13 6:01 AM
Karine said...
I love your dress - it looks fabulous on you. The chevrons are perfect for this pattern - and your matching is impeccable!
5/17/13 6:50 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Beautifully done version and glorious photos of it on your blog. You look wonderful in this dress- it lengthens you so!
5/17/13 6:55 AM
trinicity said...
Just gorgeous!!
5/17/13 7:31 AM
KathySews said...
Beautiful. You win the stripes matching award
5/17/13 7:41 AM
Marnie D said...
Absolutely stunning
5/17/13 8:04 AM
Rebecca D said...
Gorgeous version of this dress. Love the maxi idea. i have been mightily opposed to the maxi length but I love this dress and may try it myself. Beautiful chevrons.
5/17/13 8:05 AM
NJcowgirl said...
beautifully done. thanks for all the info on you blog.
5/17/13 9:40 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful dress - love how you worked the stripes - great work - it's so gorgeously long and flowy
5/17/13 7:07 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Oh my! This is an awesome maxi!!
5/17/13 9:08 PM
norie creates said...
Beautiful dress!
5/17/13 9:48 PM
cleverclogs said...
I love those chevron stripes!
5/18/13 7:38 AM
Mimi O said...
You did a great job in pattern matching and the dress looks very nice on you.
5/18/13 8:19 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Fit For Art Eureka! Pants that Fit Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Petite Plus 201 Pattern

Buy Now
Silhouette Patterns 312

photo
by: NhiHuynh

Review