SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 351 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing
photo

 
 
About ajhewingstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said...
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
5/19/13 6:21 PM
lilikats said...
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
5/19/13 8:15 AM
bikegrrl said...
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
5/18/13 2:18 PM
ajhewing said...
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
5/17/13 6:31 AM
KathleenS said...
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
5/17/13 5:29 AM
Ivanova said...
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
5/17/13 3:56 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Other Sew News Oct. 06

photo
by: SewEccentr...

Review
BurdaStyle Magazine 02-2013-127

photo
by: MNBarb

Review
8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

8 1/2 inch LEFTY Dressmaking Shears

More Info
Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

Jamie Christina Abbey Coat Pattern (JC314AC)

More Info