SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

1 more reviews
Viewed 361 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing
photo

 
 
About ajhewingstar
VIC Australia
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews written: 50
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 10 people
patterns reviewed: 50
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Michele Lommasson said... (5/19/13 6:21 PM) Reply
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
lilikats said... (5/19/13 8:15 AM) Reply
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
bikegrrl said... (5/18/13 2:18 PM) Reply
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
ajhewing said... (5/17/13 6:31 AM) Reply
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
KathleenS said... (5/17/13 5:29 AM) Reply
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
Ivanova said... (5/17/13 3:56 AM) Reply
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 235056-1004

photo
by: Quickie

Review
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Paper Pattern

Pattern Details