SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Tessuti> Alexa T-Top (Alexa T-Top)

5 more reviews
Viewed 348 times 
Reviewed by:ajhewing
photo

 
 
About ajhewingstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 9/23/12
Reviews written: 39
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 7 people
patterns reviewed: 39
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/17/13 3:39 AM
Pattern Size:Regular Petite 


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ivanova said...
Beautiful top! Wish I could find some of that fabric.
5/17/13 3:56 AM
KathleenS said...
Hello Anna, I thought I recognised you in the thumbnail! Very nice top. I love the fabric and it fits you nicely.
5/17/13 5:29 AM
ajhewing said...
Thanks Ivanova. I liked the fabric on the bolt, but when it's made up I love it! Hi Sewcie Tea friend Kathleen! Thanks for the feedback and for saying hi. Might see you at Frocktails in September? Anna
5/17/13 6:31 AM
bikegrrl said...
Just lovely, and brilliant job arranging the print! No sign of the "bulls-eye" phenomenon over the bust.
5/18/13 2:18 PM
lilikats said...
Great top. I don't dare to go to Tessuti anymore as it ruins my resolution of 'stash- busting' and i end up 'stash-building'.
5/19/13 8:15 AM
Michele Lommasson said...
Very pretty. I love the planetary fabric. It look just right on you
5/19/13 6:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

StyleArc Willow Pant

photo
by: GoodbyeVal...

Review
McCall's 6278

photo
by: sarasmile

Review
Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Favorite Things Little Bow Peep Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Buy Now